Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Юг Мумбай, Мумбаи, Индия 400039

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 287 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 3

Цена-качество
6,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
6,2
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (287)
Сортировка по:
Nataliya T. Семьи + подростки Russia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Прекрасный вид из окна на океан и причал лодок.

Расположен отельблизко к центру но на тихой части набережной.
7
Все бы ничего, отель не плох, только обещаный бесплатный интернет не грузит. А в Мумбае его просто так не найти.номер потрепанный, но чистенький. при бронировании мы просили о РАННЕМ заселении, поскольку самолет прилетал в 6 утра. Но заселили нас, все равно, ровно в 12-00. Они, конечно, обязаны, пишу, чтобы не рассчитывали. Мы предупреждали их за месяц.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrei K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 октября 2012 г.
отличное расположение, маленькие номера

расположение чистота завышенные цены в ресторане
5,7
стандартный номер оказался слишком маленьким и неуютным, негде развернуться отель староват и внешне не привлекателен обслуживание скромное и прохладное цены на всё явно завышены особенно в ресторане обобрали как липку Месторасположение хорошее больше преимуществ не вижу
Совет: Не пользуйтесь рестораном - разоритесь
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irina S. Пары Belarus, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель с отличным видом на море

Хорошее месторасположение, большие номера, отличный вид на море, доброжелательный персонал
9
Замечательный отель, который расположен рядом с воротами Индии.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kevin M. Пары United Kingdom, 11 января 2016 г.
Terrible management

Roof top restaurant seperately run
3,7
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mahendra R. Пары Mauritius, 6 января 2016 г.
Nice stay

Location
6
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Xuan D. Пары Vietnam, 11 декабря 2015 г.
Not provide room as booked

Food
5,3
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Biswa R. Семьи + маленькие дети Thailand, 2 декабря 2015 г.
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service

Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
6,7
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vipul M. Пары India, 19 октября 2015 г.
Great Location but poorly managed

Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
4,3
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maran S. Группы Malaysia, 12 августа 2015 г.
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Markus G. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 21 апреля 2015 г.
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 3 из 3 отзывов
Sea Palace Hotel МумбаиSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - ВходSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комнатаSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07