Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Юг Мумбай, Мумбаи, Индия 400039 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Вход Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комната Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер
Расположение: Юг Мумбай Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

на основании 278 отзывов

Цена-качество
6,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,4
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (278)
Отсортировать по:
Nataliya T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Прекрасный вид из окна на океан и причал лодок.

Расположен отельблизко к центру но на тихой части набережной.
7
Все бы ничего, отель не плох, только обещаный бесплатный интернет не грузит. А в Мумбае его просто так не найти.номер потрепанный, но чистенький. при бронировании мы просили о РАННЕМ заселении, поскольку самолет прилетал в 6 утра. Но заселили нас, все равно, ровно в 12-00. Они, конечно, обязаны, пишу, чтобы не рассчитывали. Мы предупреждали их за месяц.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrei K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 октября 2012 г.
отличное расположение, маленькие номера

расположение чистота завышенные цены в ресторане
5,7
стандартный номер оказался слишком маленьким и неуютным, негде развернуться отель староват и внешне не привлекателен обслуживание скромное и прохладное цены на всё явно завышены особенно в ресторане обобрали как липку Месторасположение хорошее больше преимуществ не вижу
Совет: Не пользуйтесь рестораном - разоритесь
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irina S. Пары Belarus, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель с отличным видом на море

Хорошее месторасположение, большие номера, отличный вид на море, доброжелательный персонал
9
Замечательный отель, который расположен рядом с воротами Индии.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maran S. Группы Malaysia, 12 августа 2015 г.
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3,3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Markus G. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 21 апреля 2015 г.
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nasir A. Бизнес-путешественники India, 2 апреля 2015 г.
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3,7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Calida N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suhas B. Бизнес-путешественники India, 6 февраля 2015 г.
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rishichand S. Пары South Africa, 10 января 2015 г.
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simon P. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Palace Hotel МумбаиSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - ВходSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комнатаSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04