или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Юг Мумбай, Мумбаи, Индия 400039 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комната Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Паб Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Вход Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Экстерьер отеля Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Экстерьер отеля
Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Экстерьер отеля Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Вход Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан
Расположение: Юг Мумбай Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 261 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (261)
Отсортировать по:
Nataliya T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Прекрасный вид из окна на океан и причал лодок.

Расположен отельблизко к центру но на тихой части набережной.
7
Все бы ничего, отель не плох, только обещаный бесплатный интернет не грузит. А в Мумбае его просто так не найти.номер потрепанный, но чистенький. при бронировании мы просили о РАННЕМ заселении, поскольку самолет прилетал в 6 утра. Но заселили нас, все равно, ровно в 12-00. Они, конечно, обязаны, пишу, чтобы не рассчитывали. Мы предупреждали их за месяц.
Andrei K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 октября 2012 г.
отличное расположение, маленькие номера

расположение чистота завышенные цены в ресторане
5,7
стандартный номер оказался слишком маленьким и неуютным, негде развернуться отель староват и внешне не привлекателен обслуживание скромное и прохладное цены на всё явно завышены особенно в ресторане обобрали как липку Месторасположение хорошее больше преимуществ не вижу
Совет: Не пользуйтесь рестораном - разоритесь
Irina S. Пары Belarus, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель с отличным видом на море

Хорошее месторасположение, большие номера, отличный вид на море, доброжелательный персонал
9
Замечательный отель, который расположен рядом с воротами Индии.
Shanthini V. Бизнес-путешественники India, 19 ноября 2014 г.
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4,7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Hussain M. Бизнес-путешественники Saudi Arabia, 6 сентября 2014 г.
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Группы South Africa, 19 августа 2014 г.
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Пары United States of America, 11 августа 2014 г.
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 июня 2014 г.
Totally Horrid
2,7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 22 мая 2014 г.
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8,7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Группы South Africa, 10 мая 2014 г.
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3,3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Palace Hotel МумбаиSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комнатаSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - ПабSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - ВходSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Экстерьер отеляSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Экстерьер отеляSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Экстерьер отеляSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - ВходSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3C07