Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Юг Мумбай, Мумбаи, Индия 400039 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Вход Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ресторан Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комната Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комната Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер
Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер
Расположение: Юг Мумбай Количество номеров: 50
Бесплатный Wifi

Посмотреть цены и наличие номеров

Мы хотим, чтобы Вы заплатили минимально возможную цену за Ваш номер. Если Вы забронировали номер в отеле через сервис Agoda, а позже покажете нам, что могли бы забронировать такой же номер на те же даты по более низкой цене через другой веб-сайт (предложение на том веб-сайте должно быть видимым и актуальным), мы предложим Вам такую же цену или даже ниже. Кликните здесь, чтобы узнать об этом подробнее.
Заезд: Ночей: Отъезд

Отъезд:

Календарь

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 276 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,3
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,5
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (276)
Отсортировать по:
Nataliya T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Russia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Прекрасный вид из окна на океан и причал лодок.

Расположен отельблизко к центру но на тихой части набережной.
7
Все бы ничего, отель не плох, только обещаный бесплатный интернет не грузит. А в Мумбае его просто так не найти.номер потрепанный, но чистенький. при бронировании мы просили о РАННЕМ заселении, поскольку самолет прилетал в 6 утра. Но заселили нас, все равно, ровно в 12-00. Они, конечно, обязаны, пишу, чтобы не рассчитывали. Мы предупреждали их за месяц.
Andrei K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 31 октября 2012 г.
отличное расположение, маленькие номера

расположение чистота завышенные цены в ресторане
5,7
стандартный номер оказался слишком маленьким и неуютным, негде развернуться отель староват и внешне не привлекателен обслуживание скромное и прохладное цены на всё явно завышены особенно в ресторане обобрали как липку Месторасположение хорошее больше преимуществ не вижу
Совет: Не пользуйтесь рестораном - разоритесь
Irina S. Пары Belarus, 8 февраля 2012 г.
Хороший отель с отличным видом на море

Хорошее месторасположение, большие номера, отличный вид на море, доброжелательный персонал
9
Замечательный отель, который расположен рядом с воротами Индии.
Markus G. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 21 апреля 2015 г.
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4,3
Calida N. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7,3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Suhas B. Бизнес-путешественники India, 6 февраля 2015 г.
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6,3
Rishichand S. Пары South Africa, 10 января 2015 г.
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4,3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Simon P. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Пары India, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Пары India, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Palace Hotel МумбаиSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - ВходSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Стойка регистрации  Sea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - РесторанSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комнатаSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Ванная комнатаSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - НомерSea Palace Hotel Мумбаи - Номер


AM-AGWEB-4E01