Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандей-Айлендс, Австралия 4802

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,4

По 42 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,6
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (42)
Сортировка по:
Kylie K. Группы Australia, 8 ноября 2015 г.
.

.
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lilian M. Семьи + подростки Australia, 24 сентября 2015 г.
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christine S. Группы United Kingdom, 1 августа 2015 г.
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chad C. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 27 июля 2015 г.
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William W. Пары Australia, 27 мая 2015 г.
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary L. Группы Australia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katie D. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2015 г.
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Graham L. Группы United Kingdom, 13 марта 2015 г.
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John M. Пары United Kingdom, 5 ноября 2014 г.
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucia F. Семьи + подростки Australia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Sea Star Apartments Уитсандей-АйлендсSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Интерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Sea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Бассейн Sea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комнатаSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - КухняSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Ванная комнатаSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - БалконSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - ВходSea Star Apartments Уитсандей-Айлендс - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01