Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Пляж Эйрли, Уитсандейс, Австралия 4802 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Сьют Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Балкон Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеля Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля
Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комната Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Кухня Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеля Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комната
Расположение: Пляж Эйрли Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

на основании 37 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,2
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (37)
Отсортировать по:
William W. Пары Australia, 27 мая 2015 г.
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mary L. Группы Australia, 10 мая 2015 г.
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katie D. Пары Australia, 15 марта 2015 г.
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Graham L. Группы United Kingdom, 13 марта 2015 г.
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
John M. Пары United Kingdom, 5 ноября 2014 г.
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucia F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark B. Группы Australia, 16 августа 2014 г.
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jinghua H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста France, 22 июля 2014 г.
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Karen M. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 6 июля 2014 г.
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elizabeth F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 19 апреля 2014 г.
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Star Apartments УитсандейсSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер СьютSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Интерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Бассейн Sea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - КухняSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - НомерSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Экстерьер отеляSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Ванная комнатаSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - БалконSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - ВходSea Star Apartments Уитсандейс - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01