или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 240
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 727 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (727)
Сортировать по:
Nikolay Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 13 января 2013 г.
Оригинальный отель на склоне

До пляжа - трёхминутная прогулка
8,7
Небольшой бассейн снаружи явился приятным элементом номера Deluxe Pool Access на третьем этаже, глубина ниже пояса, но в жару окунуться можно, особенно устроил ребёнка. Из номера вид на город и море. Несмотряна то, что отель на склоне, подъем не вызывает неудобства, так как преодолевается на лифтах внутри отеля. Путь к пляжу от отеля по ровной местности. Не доходя до пляжа по левой стороне рекомендуем ресторан европейской и тайской кухни №9. В отеле завтрак на хорошем уровне, выбор есть. Мебель в номере странноватая - в шкафу нет полок и некуда положить бельё. Персонал доброжелателен, но обо всём нужно просить по 2 раза. О ланч боксах с завтраками договорились заблаговременно утром, при раннем выезде вечером их не получили, так как не догадались повторить просьбу за некоторое время перед отъездом. В отеле есть 1 бесплатный трансфер в шоппинг-центр Джангцейлон, об этом написано на листочке с паролем к фай фай, который получите.
Особенность отеля: Перед отъездом в аэропорт на чек-аут запланируйте минут 15-20.
Thanh L. Пары Australia, 18 сентября 2014 г.
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Пары Malaysia, 13 сентября 2014 г.
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Пары Singapore, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Пары Indonesia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. Пары Indonesia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great
Vivian W. Группы Malaysia, 20 августа 2014 г.
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Группы Malaysia, 20 августа 2014 г.
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Пары Singapore, 20 августа 2014 г.
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa ПхукетSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Банкетный залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Окрестности Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B02