Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 240
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

на основании 849 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,3
Удобство номера
8,0
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (849)
Отсортировать по:
Maksim K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 24 декабря 2014 г.
супер

понравилось всё. завтраки шикарные
10
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nikolay Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 13 января 2013 г.
Оригинальный отель на склоне

До пляжа - трёхминутная прогулка
8,7
Небольшой бассейн снаружи явился приятным элементом номера Deluxe Pool Access на третьем этаже, глубина ниже пояса, но в жару окунуться можно, особенно устроил ребёнка. Из номера вид на город и море. Несмотряна то, что отель на склоне, подъем не вызывает неудобства, так как преодолевается на лифтах внутри отеля. Путь к пляжу от отеля по ровной местности. Не доходя до пляжа по левой стороне рекомендуем ресторан европейской и тайской кухни №9. В отеле завтрак на хорошем уровне, выбор есть. Мебель в номере странноватая - в шкафу нет полок и некуда положить бельё. Персонал доброжелателен, но обо всём нужно просить по 2 раза. О ланч боксах с завтраками договорились заблаговременно утром, при раннем выезде вечером их не получили, так как не догадались повторить просьбу за некоторое время перед отъездом. В отеле есть 1 бесплатный трансфер в шоппинг-центр Джангцейлон, об этом написано на листочке с паролем к фай фай, который получите.
Особенность отеля: Перед отъездом в аэропорт на чек-аут запланируйте минут 15-20.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Feng Y. Пары China, 23 августа 2015 г.
Comfortable room

Nice, clean, friendly.
7,3
The room sound-proof can be improved. Others are nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee H. Группы Malaysia, 14 августа 2015 г.
Short gateaway

Room design, location, air-con
8,3
Quite fun and interesting.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dongmin W. Пары China, 13 августа 2015 г.
Lousy service, bad room condition

Sea view is ok
4,7
Overall stay experience is bad. Firstly room condition is not well maintained, bathtub tap is like Urine, the hot water becomes room temperature by the time there is enough water for you to sit in, linens are worn out and got sands on it. The fruit basket they put on the table is all rotten, we don even dare to touch.Secondly the noise isolation is too bad, my beighouring room is make hell lot of noise every night until late night. I called guest service at least 5 times a day but it did not work so I had to sleep after all of my neighbour settle down which is like 1am daily. Thirdly the front office staff is very unprofessional and Impolite, my car rental company picked up my car at the reception in a morning but to my surprise, nobody knows where the car went when I check with them at evening when I came back, this is simply because the staff never record the pick up and he simply pass the car to any fellow who collected it. It is scary! After this receptionist knock off, nobody knows where is the car... The most rediculous thing is when I was checking with them about the car, the staff on duty even accused me for not returning the car in person. The verbal apology from the duty manager was unacceptable since her staff argued with me for at least half an hour! Later when I checked about the airport shuttle service withy the dm, she even over quoted me at least 400 baht more than outside price, which is very disappointing. I even had a suspected food poisoning after eating the meat they catered in the breakfast buffet, but this one is unsure because I m not sure whether I feel sick for one whole day because I caught cold or it is really because of their food. Overall it is a disgusting trip
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Suebwong P. Группы Thailand, 1 августа 2015 г.
Poor service and below standard
4
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Martin C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 31 июля 2015 г.
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Martin C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 31 июля 2015 г.
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES! Should be a 5 star. Thank you all.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tariq A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Pakistan, 30 июля 2015 г.
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
9,3
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ng K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 28 июля 2015 г.
We are definately coming back soon

Awesome room great ambience at pool great pathway walking in or out to main lobby
9,7
This place will make u wana go back again & again & again😊 our kids love this place so much, they spent more time in room "busy with jacuzzi" or hours of water play at the pool! Although walking from front desk to room may take a lil distance....n need 3 different lifts to our room...we enjoyed every single step of it. All the greens, flowers or water features actualy makes u feel "it is not far" afterall😁 we hv stayed in other hotels during our previous trips to phuket but this is the only place we stayed that makes us wana go back again and stay at 3S again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa ПхукетSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Банкетный залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Окрестности Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания

Обзоры от клиентов - Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa, Пхукет

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C06