или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Балкон Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комната Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Номер Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ванна Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 240
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 709 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (709)
Сортировать по:
Nikolay Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 13 января 2013 г.
Оригинальный отель на склоне

До пляжа - трёхминутная прогулка
8,7
Небольшой бассейн снаружи явился приятным элементом номера Deluxe Pool Access на третьем этаже, глубина ниже пояса, но в жару окунуться можно, особенно устроил ребёнка. Из номера вид на город и море. Несмотряна то, что отель на склоне, подъем не вызывает неудобства, так как преодолевается на лифтах внутри отеля. Путь к пляжу от отеля по ровной местности. Не доходя до пляжа по левой стороне рекомендуем ресторан европейской и тайской кухни №9. В отеле завтрак на хорошем уровне, выбор есть. Мебель в номере странноватая - в шкафу нет полок и некуда положить бельё. Персонал доброжелателен, но обо всём нужно просить по 2 раза. О ланч боксах с завтраками договорились заблаговременно утром, при раннем выезде вечером их не получили, так как не догадались повторить просьбу за некоторое время перед отъездом. В отеле есть 1 бесплатный трансфер в шоппинг-центр Джангцейлон, об этом написано на листочке с паролем к фай фай, который получите.
Особенность отеля: Перед отъездом в аэропорт на чек-аут запланируйте минут 15-20.
Yeng L. Пары Singapore, 20 августа 2014 г.
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8,3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Noel P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Macau, 9 августа 2014 г.
I'll never be back
4,7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Пары Singapore, 6 августа 2014 г.
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8,7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 6 августа 2014 г.
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8,7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Пары China, 31 июля 2014 г.
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6,3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Пары Vietnam, 30 июля 2014 г.
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7,3
recommend to the couple and family group.
Kotomori K. Пары United States of America, 29 июля 2014 г.
Worst custmer service
2
I got the this hotel found the location to be a little far from the center of patong beach , and getting to my room was a little odd had to mutiable elevators and walk a bit. So I had ask to check out early I recommend when booking this hotel you make sure it's where you want to stay don't care about custmer service at all Bad services
Louis M. Группы France, 29 июля 2014 г.
Hotel is huge

Location, Staff, View
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.
Louis M. Пары France, 28 июля 2014 г.
Nice view

View, Location, Pool
8
Sea Sun Sand (S3) is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. The mattress was big but so hard I had back pain the next day. Sea view is quite nice, and pool area pretty cool also. One thing you must know is that the hotel is HUGE. We needed use 3 elevators to finally reach our room, which was at the far end of the area. Overall, the hotel is really nicely decorated and has a nice feeling to it all. Rooms are above acceptable for this price range, not fancy but nice.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa ПхукетSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - БалконSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - НомерSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гидромассажная ваннаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпаSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - СпортзалSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ЛоббиSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Комната для переговоровSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Банкетный залSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Окрестности Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Бассейн Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B08