или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : STH
Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sea Turtle House Себу - Вход Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sea Turtle House Себу - Ресторан Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sea Turtle House Себу - Номер Sea Turtle House Себу - Номер Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательности Sea Turtle House Себу - Детский клуб Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля
Sea Turtle House Себу - Отдых и развлечения Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Пляж Sea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Вид Sea Turtle House Себу - Номер
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 7
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 70 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
6,9
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,0
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (70)
Сортировать по:
Suleymanov F. Пары Russia, 25 февраля 2014 г.
Релакс после перелета в Себу

С берега можно плавать на живом коралловом рифе с черепахами, рыб правда очень мало. Довольно тихое место. Уютная небольшая территория, семейная атмосфера
6,7
Ekaterina T. Пары Russia, 3 февраля 2014 г.
романтическое пребывание

замечательный вид на море, уютные беседки для обеда типа хижин с видом на море, доброжелательный и внимательный персонал
6,3
Это не гостиница, а две уютно расположенные постройки из бамбука: одна - на два бюджетных номера (очень простенькие, но довольно чистые), другая - на три более просторные номера, где живут и владельцы с очень громким ребенком, плюс территория для работы на компьютере, телевизоры старенькие и те не показывали. В дорогом номере засорилась канализация. Бюджетная хижина находится на самом въезде на территорию: мотоциклы снуют, работники очень шумные. Ресторана как такового нет, есть общее помещение под уютным навесом на открытом воздухе,где обедают все постояльцы и сами владельцы с капризным мальчиком.В номере кровать скрипучая, белье старенькое, убирали и меняли белье только по просьбе. Есть две беседки с видом на море с 5-процентной надбавкой за обслуживание.Цены на "кухне" дорогие, меню однообразное. В клубе Селена"(фешенебельном курорте) превосходнейшая кухня с большим выбором блюд от профессиональных поваров, с прекрасным вышколенным персоналом и очень демократическими ценами (в Селене бутылка вина 320 песо, в Тетл Хаус - 850.Культуры обслуживания нет, до назойливости. Сама хозяйка внимательная. Отдохнули прекрасно, но второй раз не приедем.
Andrey T. Пары Russia, 23 декабря 2013 г.
Прекрасный, тихий и гостеприимный отель

Море, тишина и улыбки персонала
9,3
Прекрасное пребывание. Хозяева этого маленького отеля очень симпатичные люди. Место для уединенного отдыха просто необыкновенное, с собственным пляжем и прекрасным видом на море. Хорошее подводное плавание с маской и трубкой, видели черепах. Недалеко Белый пляж, но мы там были только 1 раз, потому что море у нашего отеля было чище (только обязательно нужны аква-тапки). До поселка можно доехать на трицикле, купить там фрукты и рыбу, которую приготовят в отеле. Очень хочется вернуться туда и остаться надолго!
Tatiana T. Пары Russia, 13 января 2013 г.
уютный отель, но не сразу найдешь

приват отель
8
расположен в стороне от основной дороги, нашли с трудом. сам отель из двух номеров, очень удобен для дайверов, с кухней. территория отеля небольшая, очень интересная, с беседкой, есть волейбольная площадка, лежаки, барная стойка. на пляже сильно ощущаются отливы, но это не мешает если уезжать на экскурсии. интересный снорклинг, муж плавал там с черепахой (хозяева говорят, что там живет семейство из 5-ти черепах. можно заказывать хозяевам завтраки, обеды, ужины по разумной цене и готовят очень вкусно.можно в городе на рынке набрать продуктов (и морепродуктов) и приготовить самим или попросить в отеле, что бы приготовили.
Особенность отеля: приват отель
Richie M. Пары New Zealand, 12 июля 2014 г.
A lovely location

location and staff
7,7
Pleasant
Atle A. Группы Norway, 26 июня 2014 г.
A home away from home.

Friendly atmosphere, decent prices, swimming with wild seaturles
8,7
Hi. We visited this hotel two times during our stay. If you are after a reasonable priced hotel, used as a base to explore Cebu, I recomend SeaTurle House. The small and friendly family that owns the place also live there, and they make sure you feel at home. We got to know them as friends and after we left, we miss them. Stephan jr (child) will show you all his Dinosours and cars, while senior (owner) show you the seaturles living right outside. Nita (owner) will drop small gifts of food from their own backyard along with a friendly smile and some friendly words. The workstaff is great, everybody friendly and good at their work. This hotel is a perfect base for exploring cebu, almost equal distance to cebu city, oslob and toledo. I cant understand that some write bad rewiews on this hotel, its not shangri la, but you get more for the price than any other hotel we visited. And the place can best be described as a place of serenity! Regards Atle and Raymond, Norwegian whaleshark divers! :)
Chris N. Группы Philippines, 25 мая 2014 г.
just okay

quiet surroundings, fresh air, and nice view.
3,7
it was just fine. i felt fooled when i arrived in the area and saw that it was far from the beaches suitable for swimming. the place is also dim at night. the food is really expensive and small serving. the aircondition inside the room can't cool the room. the place is far from the main road. overall, i will never go back here.
Carter K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 18 мая 2014 г.
Fun

Sunset, home cooked food, seclusion
6,7
Sea Turtle house is a wonderful place with a wonderful staff. I spent two nights here and I highly recommend getting the Chicken Adobo for lunch. The place is directly on the water and I will admit that the sunset I viewed was spectacular. The staff is very friendly. It is made up of a family and they all make you feel right at home. The only thing I have to mention that I didn't like was the lack of information about the diving. I was there to specifically dive, but the information given was quite minimal in terms of where to go and location. Given I was coming directly from a resort that was designed specifically for diving, I believe the STH is more designed for families to enjoy a nice secluded vacation. The other guests were wonderful and the staff did an amazing job at accommodating their needs. Given the chance, I would definitely spend more time here. BE CAUTIONED OF THE MOSQUITOES and ANTS!!!!
Kenneth C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 2 марта 2014 г.
Forgettable and poor value.

The food was ok.
3,3
We were travelling as four adults and a two old child, i emailed the hotel on 2 occasions several months ago without reply so i phoned from australia to be sure that the hotel room could take 4+1. I was assured the room would be large enough. Wow, when we arrived after a bumpy ride from town, this room was just a bunk type dormitory, so small we had to change to 2 rooms at extra cost. Website photos can be so deceiving ! The room types and pricing structure is confusing. When we awoke next morning, this place was situated on a barren rocky foreshore, no sand, no beach, and no guest pool to compensate for lack of facilities. There are supposed to be free breakfasts included in this package but the breakfast is so tiny we had to upgrade at extra cost. The meals were ok, but the staff had the annoying habit of saying to us after every meal, "are you paying now?" Early in our stay we considered transferring to another hotel, but as our stay had been pre paid we decided to stay for our 4 days. I dont know if it was poor training or lack of training, but the staff pr standard needs a big improvement. There is a lot of work to be done in this place, both infrastructure and staff. The owner , basically ignored us for 4 days, preferring to sunbake. Oh and there is a sign saying PHP 300 fine for littering ?? I have visited many countries and many hotels but this one has to be one of the worst. I hope the owner accepts this as constructive criticism, a lot of work to be done here...
Gerald D. Пары Canada, 17 февраля 2014 г.
Peaceful, comfortable.

Quiet, snorkelling and Ninita.
6,7
Staff always acknowledged me with an appropriate greeting but ignored my wife. We are a couple and when you disrespect my wife you are also disrespecting me! Staff need to be trained to acknowledge all guests. Their customer awareness could also be better. In the dining area no one asks if you want anything outside of meal times. Guests should be aware that the trike ride from Moalboal should be 100 pesos and if you want to tip it's up to you. One operator will try to con you into paying double. Get a price from the driver before you get in. If you don't you are giving them an opening to overcharge you.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sea Turtle House СебуSea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - ВходSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSea Turtle House Себу - Детский клубSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - Отдых и развлеченияSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - Окрестности Sea Turtle House Себу - БалконSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Отдых и развлеченияSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - НомерSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - ПляжSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - Экстерьер отеляSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Еда и напиткиSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - РесторанSea Turtle House Себу - Детский клубSea Turtle House Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSea Turtle House Себу - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSea Turtle House Себу - ВидSea Turtle House Себу - Вид

Обзоры от клиентов - Sea Turtle House, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3C04