Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Банг Тхао, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Ранее : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Бассейн
Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Ванная комната Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Номер Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Вход
Расположение: Банг Тхао Количество номеров: 15
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

на основании 266 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
5,5
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,1
Все отзывы (266)
Отсортировать по:
Maxim U. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 3 января 2014 г.
Для длительного проживания . Без излишеств

Спокойный персонал, безопасность, уединенность
6
Был поздний чек инн. В 24 часа. Отель был забронирован за месяц до приезда. Прилетели с двумя маленькими детьми. На рецепшене выяснилось что мест для нас нет, начали обманывать что ремонт и тд. Предложили переселиться в виллу в 10 мин езды. Отвезли правда сами. Вилла оказалась жуткая, пере ночевали ночь и утром вернулись обратно. Нас поселили, видимо освободился номер. Прожили неделю. Шумновато, грязновато, скучновато. Без авто в этом отеле делать не чего точно. Персонал отзывчивый. Однообразные завтраки. 3 русских канала, интернет нормальный. Мужу не понравилось вообще. Я бы не отбрасывала вариант для длительного проживания, есть кухня- можно готовить детям. Маленький бассейн. Но свой. В целом на троечку все.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Valeriya T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 17 февраля 2013 г.
Отличный отель за свои деньги

Закрытость
9,3
Приезжаем не первый раз. Все нравится. Приедем еще.
Совет: Советую.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nadezhda B. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 декабря 2012 г.
Красивая вилла с собственным бассейном

вилла огорожена забором, собственная парковка, на вилле два дома, подойдет для 4-х - 6-и человек
9,7
Расположена в 5-ти минутах езды от шикарного пляжа, супермаркетов, ресторанов. От ночной жизни на машине или байках минут 20 (Патонг). Брали машину в прокат за 60 долларов сутки, объездили весь Пхукет. Покупали продукты в супермаркетах готовили сами (на каждой вилле есть кухня). Отличное соотношение цена качество, белоснежное белье. Всем рекомендую.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oxana P. Пары Russia, 21 апреля 2012 г.
Уютный, закрытый от шума и суеты отель

Дружелюбный, отзывчивый персонал
9,3
Очень доброжелательный и отзывчивый персонал готовый помочь по любому вопросу от аренды автомобиля до организации отдыха на острове. 1 bed-room villa очень комфортно, по-домашнему уютно, бассейн чистый. Завтраки однообразные, но приготовлены вкусно, с душой)) От моря минут 5-7 на машине, рестораны и продуктовые магазинчики тоже недалеко. Мы ехали за тишиной и покоем и мы их получили на все сто процентов.
Особенность отеля: Если вы хотите отдохнуть вдали от суеты и шума ресторанов и ночной жизни - это для вас.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nur H. Пары Singapore, 14 августа 2015 г.
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chong C. Группы Malaysia, 13 августа 2015 г.
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kia K. Пары Singapore, 31 июля 2015 г.
Nice villa and far away from town area

Kitchenette, pool and bed
5,3
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kwai L. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 12 июня 2015 г.
High privacy villa

breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
6,3
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee H. Пары Hong Kong, 8 июня 2015 г.
horrible swimming pool water

big villa, nice breakfast and clean
7
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allen H. Пары Singapore, 13 мая 2015 г.
Seastone Villa J

Privacy, friendly and helpful staff, price
7,7
It was a pleasure stay with Seastone Pool Villas. Everything was almost fuss free. We booked the airport transfer with Seastone and rented a car at the villa during our stays. Breakfast was served every morning and the omelette is indeed the best (recommended by other reviewers too). It was a lovely getaway as the villa is located quite far away from Patong. Would definitely recommend Seastone to people who want a quiet getaway.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Seastone Private Pool Villas ПхукетSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Окрестности Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Бассейн Seastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - НомерSeastone Private Pool Villas Пхукет - Вход


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B03