Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 60 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (60)
Сортировка по:
Candido E. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 2 января 2016 г.
The hotel need repainting

Locations
5
Not bad... single bed to small
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evelyn R. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 27 октября 2014 г.
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Scott H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 декабря 2013 г.
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francy B. Пары Philippines, 16 июля 2013 г.
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francy B. Пары Philippines, 15 июля 2013 г.
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Elton P. Пары Cape Verde, 4 июля 2013 г.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ruby E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 июня 2013 г.
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rowena D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 4 июня 2013 г.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rowena D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 4 июня 2013 г.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chian G. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 мая 2013 г.
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Sequoia Inn Давао СитиSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - НомерSequoia Inn Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04