или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Ресторан Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Интерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации
Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер Sequoia Inn Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 42

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 58 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
6,3
Все отзывы (58)
Сортировать по:
Scott H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 15 декабря 2013 г.
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Francy B. Пары Philippines, 16 июля 2013 г.
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Francy B. Пары Philippines, 15 июля 2013 г.
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Elton P. Пары Cape Verde, 4 июля 2013 г.
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Ruby E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 14 июня 2013 г.
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Rowena D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 июня 2013 г.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Rowena D. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 4 июня 2013 г.
good

big rooms and fast check in
6
Chian G. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 мая 2013 г.
Affordable price and spacious room.

Spacious room, good location and price.
6
Although I have mentioned a few unpleasant encounters in my earlier review, I would like to add some good points here : 1. the hotel is very conveniently located near to several banks and also NCCC. Easy to move about by multi-cabs, taxis and rented car. 2. Ombu Chicken is just at the ground floor opposite the Hotel reception entrance. Must try the greaseless chicken and breakfast. Affordable & delicious.
Chian G. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 мая 2013 г.
Spacious room but not much facilities.

Spacious room, near to banks, quiet side of town.
7
Generally acceptable except for some negative encounters and inconveniences: 1. The room digital lock was faulty and the hotel staff did not get it repaired throughout the 4 nights of extended stay. As a result, I have to keep going to the reception to get the key to open the room manually. 2. Mosquitoes - plenty of them and got bitten a few spots which compelled me to buy a small can of Mortein from NCCC nearby to spray everyday when I get into the room. 3. Insufficient lightings made the room very dim. The new painted brown & orange colours are nice but made the room dimmer. Cannot do much reading or writing. 4. Saw a baby cockroach in the toilet in one of the mornings.
Bernabe O. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 мая 2013 г.
very relaxing

clean, comfortable, easy to locate
10

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sequoia Inn Давао - ВходSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - РесторанSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - Интерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - Стойка регистрации  Sequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - НомерSequoia Inn Давао - БалконSequoia Inn Давао - БалконSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеляSequoia Inn Давао - РесторанSequoia Inn Давао - РесторанSequoia Inn Давао - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C04