или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, Кату / Поле для гольфа, Пхукет, Таиланд 83120 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Лобби Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Сад Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Сад Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Вид Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн
Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Ванная комната Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Кату / Поле для гольфа Количество номеров: 14

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 25 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,9
Все отзывы (25)
Сортировать по:
Gennady F. Пары Russia, 21 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель

Понравилось всё
9,7
Очень удобный и красивый отель. Просторные и чистые номера. Остановимся тут ещё не раз. Отель трудно найти но нам это не помеха.
Gennady B. Пары Russia, 8 февраля 2011 г.
Хороший отель на берегу озера.

Уют
9,3
Это новая резиденция которая включает в себя отель и квартиры. Стоимость односпальной студии 70 тыс бат в месяц. Студия полностью мебелерована. Рядом здание отеля. Номера большие и прекрасно мебелерованы. Хороший чистый бассейн. Прекрасная территория.
Особенность отеля: Рядом с отелем находится озеро. В отеле есть своя лодочка и Вы сможете совершить прогулку на лодке по озеру.
Sarah P. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 17 июля 2014 г.
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 14 июня 2014 г.
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Пары Thailand, 12 сентября 2013 г.
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Пары United Kingdom, 21 марта 2013 г.
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 15 марта 2013 г.
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Пары Australia, 16 февраля 2013 г.
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Совет: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 декабря 2012 г.
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. Пары Thailand, 26 августа 2012 г.
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Достопримечательности: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Serenity Hotel & Residence ПхукетSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ЛоббиSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - СадSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - СадSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ВидSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B07