Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Катху, Пхукет, Таиланд 83120 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Лобби Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Сад Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Сад Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Гостиная Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Вид Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлечения Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн
Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Ванная комната Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Катху Количество номеров: 14
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

на основании 33 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,5
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,0
Удобство номера
8,8
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (33)
Отсортировать по:
Gennady F. Пары Russia, 21 марта 2013 г.
Хороший отель

Понравилось всё
9,7
Очень удобный и красивый отель. Просторные и чистые номера. Остановимся тут ещё не раз. Отель трудно найти но нам это не помеха.
Gennady B. Пары Russia, 8 февраля 2011 г.
Хороший отель на берегу озера.

Уют
9,3
Это новая резиденция которая включает в себя отель и квартиры. Стоимость односпальной студии 70 тыс бат в месяц. Студия полностью мебелерована. Рядом здание отеля. Номера большие и прекрасно мебелерованы. Хороший чистый бассейн. Прекрасная территория.
Особенность отеля: Рядом с отелем находится озеро. В отеле есть своя лодочка и Вы сможете совершить прогулку на лодке по озеру.
Pongsatorn M. Пары Thailand, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Adrian L. Бизнес-путешественники Switzerland, 27 марта 2015 г.
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Steve G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Sarah P. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 17 июля 2014 г.
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 14 июня 2014 г.
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Пары Thailand, 12 сентября 2013 г.
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Пары United Kingdom, 21 марта 2013 г.
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 15 марта 2013 г.
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Serenity Hotel & Residence ПхукетSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ЛоббиSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - СадSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - СадSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ГостинаяSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - ВидSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Бассейн Serenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSerenity Hotel & Residence Пхукет - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08