или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Маыэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Индонезия 60256 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ночной клуб Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Удобства Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа
Расположение: Маыэн Сунгконо Количество номеров: 368
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 228 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (228)
Сортировать по:
Ross M. Пары Australia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 августа 2014 г.
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 18 августа 2014 г.
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 18 августа 2014 г.
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Группы Indonesia, 17 августа 2014 г.
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 июля 2014 г.
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 12 июля 2014 г.
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Shangri-La Hotel СурабаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ночной клубShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3A01