Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия 60256

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,3

По 304 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,2
Все отзывы (304)
Сортировка по:
Juliana T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 апреля 2016 г.
Good hotel
4,7
good location and value for money
Diana Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 27 марта 2016 г.
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Soedradjat S. Пары Indonesia, 20 марта 2016 г.
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Leander C. Пары Philippines, 13 марта 2016 г.
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Servando A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 12 марта 2016 г.
=)
5,7
;)
Aminah A. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 9 февраля 2016 г.
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Nur A. Семьи + маленькие дети Singapore, 3 января 2016 г.
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Monica T. Группы Indonesia, 1 января 2016 г.
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Jaime B. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Gisela F. Группы Indonesia, 29 ноября 2015 г.
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
1 отзыв
Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Стойка регистрации  Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01