или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Маыэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Индонезия 60256 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ночной клуб Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Удобства Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа
Расположение: Маыэн Сунгконо Количество номеров: 368
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 224 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (224)
Сортировать по:
Tze N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 августа 2014 г.
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Laura T. Группы Indonesia, 17 августа 2014 г.
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Neil I. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 18 июля 2014 г.
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 12 июля 2014 г.
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 2 июля 2014 г.
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6,7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 июня 2014 г.
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7,3
Foo C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 5 июня 2014 г.
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Shangri-La Hotel СурабаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ночной клубShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3B06