или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Маыэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Индонезия 60256 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ночной клуб Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Сьют Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный зал Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля
Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Удобства Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Гостиная Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Shangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа
Расположение: Маыэн Сунгконо Количество номеров: 368
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 236 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,3
Обслуживание
8,4
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (236)
Отсортировать по:
Martinus S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 12 октября 2014 г.
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Henny T. Группы Indonesia, 12 октября 2014 г.
Shangri-La Hotel
6
great god execlent thank u
Christian L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 2 октября 2014 г.
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. Пары Singapore, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 сентября 2014 г.
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. Пары Australia, 10 сентября 2014 г.
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 25 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 21 августа 2014 г.
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 18 августа 2014 г.
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Shangri-La Hotel СурабаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ночной клубShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Номер СьютShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Банкетный залShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - НомерShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - РесторанShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - УдобстваShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ГостинаяShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиShangri-La Hotel Сурабая - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3B08