или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунинг, Гуам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский стол Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Лобби Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вид
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 318

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 261 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
8,0
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (261)
Отсортировать по:
Oksana L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 9 мая 2013 г.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Hugo L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 октября 2014 г.
Great stay

The staff, the room, the food.
8,7
onderful stay at the Sheraton. Hotel staff was great, the buffet was amazing, and the room was clean and very comfortable. A few issues: first, no WIFI in the rooms. Second, construction caused a lot of noise in the room during the day. Lastly, a bit far away from the main strip. Otherwise nice place.
Youjin L. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 26 сентября 2014 г.
Room upgraded!! Great!

Room was upgraded. So spacious. Generally staff were friendly and helpful. Also activity programs were great!
6,7
Quite distance to main spot but nice island and good activity like kayak and surf. The point was great with live music. Less care when we leaving the hotel and not great amenity were down points
Alinda P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 12 сентября 2014 г.
wonderful room and view.

swimming pool guest room and view are wonderful
9
a great experience. If I visit guam, I will definitely choose Sheraton again.
Theresa E. Пары Australia, 24 августа 2014 г.
Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers
6
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.
Sayuri U. Пары Japan, 14 августа 2014 г.
Very satisfied, only the thing was location

Room,service,and swimming pool
8,7
Over roll, perfect. Only the location was far from the shopping area, but near the night market. Love the infinity swimming pool, can see the romantic sunset.
Yiu K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Hong Kong, 9 августа 2014 г.
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4,3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.
Chih Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 13 июля 2014 г.
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 июля 2014 г.
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 27 июня 2014 г.
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort ГуамSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский столSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЛоббиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3B03