или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунинг, Гуам (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский стол Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Лобби Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вид Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 318

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 329 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
6,6
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (329)
Отсортировать по:
Oksana L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 9 мая 2013 г.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Jiaying Y. Пары China, 23 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Индивидуальные туристы China, 21 января 2015 г.
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 7 января 2015 г.
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Пары Hong Kong, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. Пары Hong Kong, 28 декабря 2014 г.
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......
Dohyoung J. Семьи с маленькими детьми South Korea, 27 декабря 2014 г.
it is an overall pleasent hotel yet the pool staf

pool area. room.
7,3
It was good overall
Bowen K. Пары Hong Kong, 5 декабря 2014 г.
Friendly staff and nice hotel

the staff are nice and friendly. the room is clean. the swimming pool is special and the view is really awesome.
8,3
Nice experienece to stay in the hotel. The view was really good. The design of swimming pool was special. Two minor comments only. The location was a bit far away from the downtown. Housekeeping service was upon request but no one notifies us when we checked in.
Edward T. Пары United Kingdom, 28 ноября 2014 г.
Musty Room

Reception ok. Cannot think of 2 others
3,7
Only 1 short night. But wouldn't come back. No porters to assist with luggage. Room smelled damp. Air con not on when they knew room would be used. Buffet only average. Too much trouble for staff to get alcohol from bar next door during meal.
Jie C. Индивидуальные туристы China, 15 ноября 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Staff's smile, Infinity pool, Quick check-in/out
7,7
Quite good cost performance as Agoda rate. But the equipment and renovation of the room is a little old. Swimming pool is fantastic!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort ГуамSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский столSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЛоббиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бизнес Центр Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Еда и напиткиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - МагазиныSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - СпортзалSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бизнес Центр Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - СпаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванная комнатаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - СпаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванная комнатаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B02