Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунинг, Гуам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский стол Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 318

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 150 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,6
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,3
Все отзывы (150)
Oksana L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 9 мая 2013 г.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Maria W. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Excellent

View, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent
Sheila C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 марта 2014 г.
Friendly staff

The restaurant with the cultural show was great.. Many choices and the staff were really friendly....The pool and the rooms with the view of the ocean is awesome...
8,7
The hotel made me feel not so far away from home... Friendly staff,nice accomodation and good food... Its was a very ralaxing stay!!! Great job!!!
Ng S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 2 марта 2014 г.
unreasonable restriction!

nothing at all
2
Richard H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 23 февраля 2014 г.
Nice hotel, but far from the main beach

Buffet restaurant, room, and pool
7,3
There are both positive and negative points to staying at the hotel. The positive; - good service and nice rooms. - excellent value buffet dinner - good swimming pools and facilities for children The negative; - slightly run down. It looks like its heyday was 20-30 years ago. The exterior needs a lick of paint! - it's quite far from the main beach and main restaurants. You need to take a taxi to get to these. - the room, while not being dirty, could certainly have been cleaned more thoroughly
Jaime N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Canada, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Ocean View Corner Suite is very nice

Very nice ocean view
5,7
Xiaoqiang Z. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 5 февраля 2014 г.
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

nothing
4
facilities are old. some are not working. room full of musty odor. houskeeping looks like just came for collecting the tips. no refill of the tissue paper. 2 people in the room but just get us one towel for the last 2 days. breakfast is crowd. have to queue up but once we sat down, the waiters keep on informing us "last call"! foods of the breakfast are barely acceptable by comparing with the cost and the service. no airport shuttle. airport pick up is chargeable but no pre-confirmed with the guest. taxi service guy at the front door refused to call us a free taxi to the dfs for shopping. all in all, this is the most worst experience we have had in the sheraton hotels or even in the starwood hotels. it is far away from our expectation of a nice vacation!
Hiu C. Пары Hong Kong, 4 февраля 2014 г.
Satisfied experience

Spacious room.  Comfortable bed.  Nice staff.
9,7
Overall satisfied.  But wifi service should extend to rooms not only lobby.
Byeong I. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста South Korea, 29 декабря 2013 г.
Exotic ocean's view from the room and the pool

Clean facility, beautiful scenery, nice place for kid
8
friendly and kind, but the more frequent shuttle buss is required for shopping for downtown
Ko K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 11 декабря 2013 г.
Nice pool nice hotel but very average service

pool, carpark, some staffs
7,3
Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort ГуамSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский столSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ПабSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЛоббиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3A06