ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунинг, Гуам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Отдых и развлечения Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский стол Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 318

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 213 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
6,5
Качество обслуживания
8,0
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
8,2
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (213)
Сортировать по:
Oksana L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 9 мая 2013 г.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Chih Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 13 июля 2014 г.
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 6 июля 2014 г.
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 27 июня 2014 г.
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Группы United States of America, 18 июня 2014 г.
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4,7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Бизнесмены United States of America, 8 июня 2014 г.
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4,7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Пары United States of America, 31 мая 2014 г.
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful
Minsung C. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 28 мая 2014 г.
good resort, good service

not pricy, good quality, closer to the shopping center, great swimming pool
7,3
Yuying C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 28 мая 2014 г.
everthing is perfect except hotel

none
2,7
some of employee need more training some equipments must renew don't forgot pick up custom at airport Sheraton is international hotel, the service and equipments should not be that.
Tania E. Группы United States of America, 25 мая 2014 г.
Good service, fast check in/out, internet avail.

Pool Guam view Service
9

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort ГуамSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Отдых и развлеченияSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский столSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ПабSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЛоббиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3B03