Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Тамунинг, Гуам (показать карту)

Бронировать

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Гидромассажная ванна Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Паб Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный зал Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Лобби Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Окрестности Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вид Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванная комната Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский стол
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вид Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вид Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Гостиная Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер Сьют Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ресторан Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Тамунинг Количество номеров: 318

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 444 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
6,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,3
Все отзывы (444)
Сортировка по:
Oksana L. Семьи + маленькие дети Russia, 9 мая 2013 г.
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха.

Отличная кухня,приветливый персонал, отличная уборка номера, беспланое обучение серфингу, рыбалке, отличный детский бассейн, качественные пляжные лежаки.
8,7
Отличный отель для спокойного семейного отдыха с детьми. Прекрасная качественная кухня (шведск.стол и япон.рес.)Замечательный детский бассейн с горкой, качественный лежаки. В любом направление от отеля ходят автобусы (4 $).Можно взять машину на прокат (7д.-450$)Недостаток отсутствие пляжной зоны с песком. Отель требует обновления в номерах
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erlinda M. Семьи + маленькие дети United States of America, 10 января 2016 г.
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Alexandre C. Бизнес-путешественники China, 18 декабря 2015 г.
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joo Y. Пары South Korea, 3 декабря 2015 г.
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hyoungwook K. Пары South Korea, 26 ноября 2015 г.
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronald R. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tommy J. Семьи + подростки Sweden, 17 октября 2015 г.
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jiyeon K. Семьи + маленькие дети South Korea, 11 октября 2015 г.
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mario W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 23 сентября 2015 г.
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hyunjoo P. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 20 сентября 2015 г.
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Гидромассажная ваннаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ПабSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Комната для переговоровSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Банкетный залSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЛоббиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Окрестности Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванная комнатаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Шведский столSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Интерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванная комнатаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Ванная комнатаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - РесторанSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - МагазиныSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - СпортзалSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - СпаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - СпаSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Экстерьер отеляSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЛоббиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ЛоббиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бассейн Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бизнес Центр Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Бизнес Центр Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Еда и напиткиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Еда и напиткиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Еда и напиткиSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - УдобстваSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - НомерSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ВидSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Номер СьютSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - ГостинаяSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Гуам - Вид


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07