или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Лобби Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комната Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Спортзал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 348
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,4

По 870 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,0
Все отзывы (870)
Отсортировать по:
Jo S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 13 апреля 2015 г.
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 12 апреля 2015 г.
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 апреля 2015 г.
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Erwin S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Lanny M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 5 апреля 2015 г.
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Andy H. Пары Indonesia, 1 апреля 2015 г.
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3
Apple G. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 28 марта 2015 г.
Home away from home

Location, convenience and comfort
8,3
This is my favorite hotel in Surabaya, never been disappointed and a very good value for money
Vera R. Пары Indonesia, 21 марта 2015 г.
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. Пары Singapore, 19 марта 2015 г.
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 марта 2015 г.
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers СурабаяSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ЛоббиSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ПабSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - СпортзалSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3A01