или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Лобби Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комната Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Спортзал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 348
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 731 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (731)
Сортировать по:
Eric S. Пары Indonesia, 14 октября 2014 г.
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 14 октября 2014 г.
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 октября 2014 г.
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Eric S. Пары Indonesia, 12 октября 2014 г.
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Akira S. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 10 октября 2014 г.
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 октября 2014 г.
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. Пары Netherlands, 8 октября 2014 г.
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 7 октября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 3 октября 2014 г.
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "
Henny K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 2 октября 2014 г.
Perfect Location to mall

location, staff & clean
10
Tunjungan Plaza mall is just next door.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers СурабаяSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ЛоббиSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ПабSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - СпортзалSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C04