или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Лобби Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комната Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Спортзал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 348
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 785 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (785)
Отсортировать по:
Kwee Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Excellent

Location, Staff, and everything else
10
It was excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, wide selection and great quality of food.
Hendry S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 9 декабря 2014 г.
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 7 декабря 2014 г.
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 6 декабря 2014 г.
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. Пары Indonesia, 25 ноября 2014 г.
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall
Ramli I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Hotel very close to amenities

Close proximity to shopping centre, location, cleaniness
8
Enjoyable stay. Close to the huge Tungjungan Shopping centre.
Iaen L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 22 ноября 2014 г.
only good location

location, next to mall
6,7
Abit dated hotel, the bar was so so with loud music meant for locals. Plus point is next to shopping centre

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers СурабаяSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ЛоббиSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ПабSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - СпортзалSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C07