или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Центр Сурабая, Сурабая, Индонезия (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Номер Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Лобби Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Паб Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комната Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Спортзал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ресторан
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Центр Сурабая Количество номеров: 348
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,5

По 692 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (692)
Сортировать по:
Imral S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. Пары Brunei Darussalam, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. Пары Brunei Darussalam, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 31 августа 2014 г.
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 30 августа 2014 г.
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 30 августа 2014 г.
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Joanna D. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 28 августа 2014 г.
Great for business stopover

Room comfort, TWG tea! breakfast
8,7
Stayed for 1 night on business as have done so previously. Everything you would expect from a Sheraton. Shopping mall attached if you need to kill time or find somewhere to eat. It would be nice if a bit more drinking water could be supplied (only 4 mini bottles per day)
Tam L. Пары Hong Kong, 28 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.
Chua C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 22 августа 2014 г.
Splendid Hotel

fast internet, good view, attentive staff
8,3
I got an upgrade upon check-in. The room was big, clean and spacious although some parts seemed to be old. Bed was big and nice however I must say the only defect was that the toilet bowl was located too near you found yourself very limited after you had done your "biz"

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers СурабаяSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - НомерSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ЛоббиSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - ПабSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Бассейн Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - СпортзалSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - РесторанSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный залSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Сурабая - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3C08