или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Паб Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ресторан Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ресторан Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеля Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеля Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Балкон Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 238 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (238)
Отсортировать по:
Pavel K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
прекрасный сервис, очень красивое место

Отель расположен в очень красивои и месте, идеален для спокойного отдаха
9,3
Отель понравился, уютный и просторный. Внимательный персонал. Если хотите спокойного уединенного отдыха, то он подходит просто идеально. Кроме нас в отеле была всего одна пара и сама хозяйка, которая была необыкновенно внимательна. Встретили, проводили, все рассказали и были нам рады. Место подходит для дайвинга, но поскольку мы не ставили своей целью спортивные занятия, а хотели росто посмотреть о.Бохол, мы взяли мотоцикл на пляже Алона и вполне прекрасно покатались по острову.
Особенность отеля: Хорош для дайвинга
Olga S. Пары Russia, 7 апреля 2010 г.
Плохой отель

Закат
3,3
Я была очень удивлена, что Агода предлагает этот отель как трехзвездочный, с такой высокой ценой. Расположение - отель находится в жуткой глуши. Вокруг нет ни одного бара, ресторана. Трансфер платный и только такси. от 450 до 700 филиппинских денег. Дайвинг!!! Внимание - обман. Это не школа дайвинга. Не рекомендую начинающим дайверам. Дайвинг на минус 5. Не профессиональный гид. Нет компьютеров. Нет аптечки на лодке. Нет всякой запасной мелочевки. Дайвсайты так себе.
Juan P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 марта 2015 г.
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Пары United States of America, 19 февраля 2015 г.
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 7 января 2015 г.
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 25 ноября 2014 г.
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Группы Germany, 25 ноября 2014 г.
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.
Geoff M. Пары Canada, 7 октября 2014 г.
loved it!!

location, view and honeymoon suite all awesome
10
Can't say enough about this place. It's owned by an English family and they are so nice and helpful to all your needs. Go out of there way to make sure your stay in Bohol is a pleasant and relaxing one. Highly recommended
Li Y. Группы Hong Kong, 8 сентября 2014 г.
Is a paradise if you want to get away from city

friendy staff, nice pool, nice sea view
7,3
hotel is away from the city or the main beaches, you need a car to go to there or to other place, when you get to there , you will feel that u r in the paradise, the pool is amazing and you can join the island hopping tour from the hotel.
Roy E. Пары Philippines, 3 августа 2014 г.
Loved it!

Comfortable Rooms. Awesome View. Serene.
7,3
The owners are very accommodating. Rooms are comfortable. Nice view. Location is quite secluded. Overall, we had an awesome stay.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School БохолSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - ПабSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - РесторанSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - РесторанSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеляSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеляSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - БалконSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - ВидSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - ВидSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Экстерьер отеляSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A02