Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Дауис - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филиппины 6339 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Паб Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ресторан Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ресторан Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеля Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Номер Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеля Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Балкон Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комната
Расположение: Дауис - Остров Панглао Количество номеров: 12

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

8,0

По 245 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,6
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (245)
Отсортировать по:
Pavel K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 9 февраля 2012 г.
прекрасный сервис, очень красивое место

Отель расположен в очень красивои и месте, идеален для спокойного отдаха
9,3
Отель понравился, уютный и просторный. Внимательный персонал. Если хотите спокойного уединенного отдыха, то он подходит просто идеально. Кроме нас в отеле была всего одна пара и сама хозяйка, которая была необыкновенно внимательна. Встретили, проводили, все рассказали и были нам рады. Место подходит для дайвинга, но поскольку мы не ставили своей целью спортивные занятия, а хотели росто посмотреть о.Бохол, мы взяли мотоцикл на пляже Алона и вполне прекрасно покатались по острову.
Особенность отеля: Хорош для дайвинга
Olga S. Пары Russia, 7 апреля 2010 г.
Плохой отель

Закат
3,3
Я была очень удивлена, что Агода предлагает этот отель как трехзвездочный, с такой высокой ценой. Расположение - отель находится в жуткой глуши. Вокруг нет ни одного бара, ресторана. Трансфер платный и только такси. от 450 до 700 филиппинских денег. Дайвинг!!! Внимание - обман. Это не школа дайвинга. Не рекомендую начинающим дайверам. Дайвинг на минус 5. Не профессиональный гид. Нет компьютеров. Нет аптечки на лодке. Нет всякой запасной мелочевки. Дайвсайты так себе.
Mark P. Пары United Kingdom, 24 мая 2015 г.
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Gavin F. Пары Thailand, 16 апреля 2015 г.
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Brian O. Пары United States of America, 13 марта 2015 г.
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Juan P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 марта 2015 г.
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Nicholas L. Пары United States of America, 19 февраля 2015 г.
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Kelly S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 7 января 2015 г.
good, but could be better

staff was great and rooms were pretty nice
6
Very secluded, but staff is very accommodating with anything you need but you have to pay for it. Not for people who are on a strict budget, I'd say a little over priced. You have to use their driver or get a taxi to go places and it costs you more than local transportation. Not for everyone but again staff is helpful. Wouldn't stay again, but overall good and my family and I enjoyed our stay.
Sheryl M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Germany, 25 ноября 2014 г.
so unfriendly and the diving was not good at all

never again will i go back to this hotel they gave us one diving instructor for 4 people who are beginners. i tried to ask nicely bit bcz they want to gain more they didnt care at all.
3,3
Dont go to this hotel. Not helpful at all and they only care for there gain and not for the customers security.
Sheryl M. Группы Germany, 25 ноября 2014 г.
unfriendly hotel owners and not helpful

nothing
3,3
The stay was disappointing. The hotel is family owned but they wer not helpful and so unfriendly. We booked diving in their resort coz and they gave us only 1 instructor for 4 beginner divers. Normally it should be 1 instructor for 2 divers. Because they wanted to earn more so they gave us only one which is very dangerous coz we dont have diving licenses. They dont even have enough diving equipments. I am a small woman and i am forced to wear a large size diving suit because they dont have enough. They arent qualified to be a diving school. So disappointing.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School БохолSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - ПабSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - РесторанSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - РесторанSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеляSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - НомерSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Интерьер отеляSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - БалконSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Ванная комнатаSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Отдых и развлеченияSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - ВидSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - ВидSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Экстерьер отеляSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Бохол - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3A01