вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 1166 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1166 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,6
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Pamongkol C. — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Can T. — Вьетнам
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Glenda R. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Chris W. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Kheang R. — Камбоджа
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Wai L. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Hon L. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2016

Jo C. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Nguyen H. — Венесуэла
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Ho L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Family
N/A
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016