вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 1162 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1162 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,4
  • Услуги 9,1
  • Расположение 9,6
  • Удобство номера 9,2
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Chris W.
Австралия
21 августа 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time

Kheang R.
Камбоджа
08 августа 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.

Wai L.
Гонконг
08 августа 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.

Hon L.
Гонконг
05 августа 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !

Jo C.
Австралия
04 августа 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again

Nguyen H.
Венесуэла
04 августа 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.

Ho L.
Гонконг
23 июля 2016
Family
N/A

akasyah L.
Индонезия
23 июля 2016
good location
good location.niceswimming pool. but the front desk lady is not a very good one. she is not welcome us in a good way during my check in. making it all difficult. I already paid the room via agoda and she made a big guarantee on my credit card.the restof the hotel expirience was good

akasyah L.
Индонезия
23 июля 2016
good hotel
already gavemu review

weng K.
Макао
20 июля 2016
service good and comfortable room, surprise gift
I find form internet they will have the welcome drink when you check in, but may be this time we are late to check in, so we miss. all of the service and facility are good, I want to try their breakfast boz I heard that is famous but we no time to try this time, the swimming pool good and our room also, the mini bar in room all of the item is free and have welcome fruit in room :) we try the michelin restaurant in kempenski, the food and atmosphere are very good.