arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (4751)

Бизнес-путешественники (567)

Пары (1820)

Индивидуальные туристы (979)

Семьи + маленькие дети (379)

Семьи + подростки (352)

Группы (654)

Хорошо
7,3
По 4751 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Услуги
6,7
Расположение
8,4
Удобство номера
7,1
Обслуживание
7,1
Цена-качество
7,4
Питание
6,3

7 Ester P.
Philippines
15 октября 2013
No fuss
Location
Stayed here several times. Rooms are very small but nicely decorated and good use of space. Free wifi. Good located...restaurants, 7/11, nightmarket..walking dstance to Nathan road.

4,7 Ma S.
Philippines
06 октября 2013
Just right fort he price
The only good thing about this hotel is that it comes with free wifi and that it is near an MTR station
The hotel is fair for it's price. The staff are not very friendly and make you feel that they are there to just earn. When we entered the room the toilet bowl is still full of tissue paper just showing that it was not cleaned properly. We asked the staff which ferry terminal we should go for our trip to Macau and was given the wrong information. We have to buy another ferry ticket because it will be too late for us to catch our ferry if we have tot ravel all the way to Hong Kong ferry terminal.

7 Seng L.
Malaysia
05 июля 2014
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.

7,7 Jennifer H.
United Kingdom
04 октября 2013
Convenient hotel at good price
Location next to temple street night market and tin hau temple plus easy access to transport links including airport. Very reasonable price for Hong Kong. Free in room wifi

9,3 Vanessa V.
Philippines
11 октября 2013
Friendly attendants and service at turbo speed!
Near the train station, affordable and comfortable
We stayed for four nights and 5 days and I cannot say anything negative except for the bathroom which is kinda small, however it was very tidy and sanitary. Housekeeper cleans the room while we're out discovering the country. No issue of lost personal belongings to either me and my partner so I guess this is another point for Silka! Wifi connection is awesome! Will definitely stay at Silka Seaview Hotel again when we visit Hong Kong next year! Thanks to the wonderful staff, it would be better if all staff could speak and understand English better.

8 Cristine M.
Philippines
10 октября 2013
comfortable stay
location, wifi, location
Good: - towels/toiletries/supplies were replaced/replenished everyday - great location - great wifi - 2 elevators were always available - comfortable beds - has a nearby 24-hour mcdonalds for picky eaters Not so good: - shower flood - I don't think the bed sheets were replaced while we were there - we requested for a nonsmoking room but was placed in a smoking floor

8 KIT F.
Hong Kong
03 октября 2013
good location, near mtr, restaurant nearby.
location, clean, nice staff
very good location. good food nearby. close to mtr for easy access.

5 Henry P.
Singapore
09 октября 2013
Simple night stopover hotel
its 5min walk to the subway, good local restaurants around the hotel, free shuttle bus to airport express terminal
room is still the same - cramp and no space for 2 person and write space is too tinny to place anything. But for a night stay and stopover, its fine. Internet is only wifi and is very slow and poor signal. Room is clean thought.

6,3 Teo P.
Malaysia
06 октября 2013
A comfortable short stay
Clean, friendly staff, with airport shuttle
Fast check-in, friendly staff, with facilities of airport shuttle makes transport arrangement very convenient.

2,7 Khan C.
Taiwan
04 октября 2013
Silka seaview hotel sucks!
Duh???
When i ask the front office if the bottled in the mini bar was complimentary.. He answered: "of course not" what a rude way to answer. I thought what was that? Shower was too small, drains were clogged even the sink. Toilet was filthy full of stains on the rim of the bowl. What a rip off!!! And lastly shuttle bus service driver was bad! I'm not discouraging anyone to stay in this hotel.. Its for you to decide. Just giving you a heads up... Good luck!