ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Singh Guest House

(Reception @ Block D, D8, 7/F) Block D, D7, 7/F, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan road, Цим Ша Цуй, Гонконг (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Singh Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеля Singh Guest House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеля Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер
Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер Singh Guest House Гонконг - Номер
Расположение: Цим Ша Цуй
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 153 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
8,5
Качество обслуживания
6,1
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,8
Удобство и качество номера
6,1
Еда/питание
5,2
Все отзывы (153)
Сортировать по:
Sergey G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Думала будет хуже

быстрое заселение, хорошее обслуживание, быстрый инет
7,3
Это был наш первый опыт проживания в гестхаусе, а не в отеле. Но были приятно удивлены. Если бы не маленький размер комнаты, то можно было бы считать пребывание вполне комфортным. Есть все необходимое-душ, чай, кофе, фен, зубные щетки, холодильник (в коридоре). Все чисто, уборка каждый день. Интернет - очень быстрый. Единственное, что напрягало - на нижнем этаже постоянная тусовка "местных" индийцев, пакистанцев, которые постоянно навязывали то проституток, то наркоту. Все здание - сплошные гесты. Мы жили в отсеке "Д", что радоволо небольшими очередями на лифт, хотя иногда ждали минут 10, а вот отсек "А" - жесть, очереди на лифт стояли по часу. Расположение-супер, рядом метро, автобус в аэропорт. До аллеи звезд, стар ферри - 10 минут не спеша.
Yulia L. Группы Russia, 6 мая 2012 г.
Низкая стоимость

Хорошее расположение
3,3
Комнаты очень маленькие, рядом с кроватью можно поставить сумку и пойти уже невозможно. Пара вешалок, маленький туалет с душем над унитазом. В комнате постоянный запах туалета, хотя в самом туалете не пахнет, значит тянет с вентиляции. Кондиционера нет, только вентилятор. Окон не было. Комнаты совсем не такие как на фото на сайте, на деле они хуже, грязнее, меньше. За неделю один раз вынесли мусор и поменяли полотенца. Кроме того, все эти хостелы находятся в одном здании на различных этажах, а на первых этажах какие-то лавки, где торгуют арабы и негры. Очень много полиции внизу, периодически приводят собак (наверно ищут наркотики). Единственный плюс - находится в центре Тцим Ша Тцу.
Особенность отеля: Не рекомендую.
Johannes S. Бизнесмены Germany, 27 апреля 2012 г.
Место для ночлега на одну ночь

Удобное расположение - рядом TST и MK
8,3
Недорогой ночлег. Очень удобное расположение - в самом сердце торговой улицы Nathan Road
Yunnice L. Группы Malaysia, 16 июля 2014 г.
Extrem bad!
2
First day check in, the girl receptionist was not very friendly to welcome our arrival. When staying in the room, i feel like vomit because the pillow was extremely smelly, I wonder how the room was kept?! Alright, regarding this issue, my friend had complaint it for the second day and requested the receptionist to clean the room. On the second night, the same issue occurred. We was extremely frustrated. When check out, the guy receptionist show us very very very bad attitude, he was argued with us, refusing to give us back the deposit with the reason he claim that we didnt show him receipt. He was shout at us. His attitude made us felt annoying. For all dear customers who going Hong Kong, if u wish to spend your money more worth, please never book this hotel and make yourself trouble.
Chayapa C. Группы Thailand, 8 июня 2014 г.
So so

Cheap
5,7
Thanawat S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 17 мая 2014 г.
Good location at budget price

Location, location and location
4,3
Not too bad but only downside is the long queue of wait to use the lift
Pui P. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 4 мая 2014 г.
Hotel not bad but just the location not good

Staff attitude is good
3,7
Feel scared not uncomfortable because the location full of Indian foreigner. Some more got people fighting there. Not a quality to stay.
Steve K. Бизнесмены United States of America, 27 апреля 2014 г.
Good cheap place to stay on a budget

Good location, clean rooms, and good loaciton close to transportation and food.
8,7
I used the Singh Guest House to stay in Hong Kong for a weekend while working in Shenzhen for a couple of weeks. Since I was on a budget because the company wouldn't cover another hotel outside of my normal location and just pretty much just needed a place to store my stuff, sleep, and shower, I decided to try a guest house instead of a regular hotel. If you are looking for a modern hotel, with room service, and luxurious accommodations, the Singh Guest House is not for you. The guest house is in an older building and probably has not been remodeled in many years. You have to fight your way past a bunch of vendors trying to sell food, clothes, phones, SIM cards, and who knows what else just to get to elevators that are extremely slow and you may have to wait in line for a while unless you don't mind taking the stairs. However, if you have low expectations and just need a place to crash, store you stuff, and shower, this is a great place! Although the room was very small and the bathroom didn't include a dedicated tub or shower, it was cleaned very well and served it's purpose. The AC worked great, along with the tv, fan, refrigerator, shower, and free wifi. Checking in was pretty fast and there was a small key deposit of $20HKD since they still use old style door locks. The guest rooms are behind a security door that the guest house hosts will give you. There was not much traffic on the floor of the guest house, even with 3 other guest houses on the floor. It was pretty quiet most of the time, but you still could here a little bit of street noise from the window. Overall, when I am in Hong Kong again, I will be crashing here again!
Maria R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 24 марта 2014 г.
stay was comfortable enough for a place to sleep.

Centrally located. Nearest to MTR station. Near to money changers and shopping.
6,3
Stay was decent although they didnt have a place to stay or wait while waiting for check in. We came in early for check in and the staff could not accomodate us for an early check in. We requested for a decent place to wait or stay but they don't have such an area. The room was very small especially the bathroom/comfort room however it was clean and decent. Room was made up daily and linens changed. It was complete with ref, tv and aircon and a safety deposit box. TV channels were limited but was acceptable. Free coffee 24/7 at the common lobby. This is a place to stay if you just needed some place to retire after the tours at the end of the day. It was accessible to almost anything. The only problem is the line of people to access the lift to the hotel floors. Wait at least 10-15mins wait time on peak hours. Overall, stay was pleasant for those who travel on a budget.
Jayesh P. Бизнесмены India, 5 марта 2014 г.
excellent staff service, very clean and tidy room

cooperative staff, excellent sevice, clean and tidy rooms,enjoyed always prefer this hotel.
10
excellent service from very cooperative staff, rooms were very neat and clean,facilities were excellent,really it was nice experience.i would always prefer this hotel in future and aloso advice my friends.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Singh Guest House ГонконгSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеляSingh Guest House Гонконг - Интерьер отеляSingh Guest House Гонконг - Экстерьер отеляSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - НомерSingh Guest House Гонконг - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C08