или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Банг Тхао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таиланд 83110 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Ванная комната Sivana place Пхукет - Лобби Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Сьют Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Сьют Sivana place Пхукет - Лобби Sivana place Пхукет - Ванная комната Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Номер
Sivana place Пхукет - Лобби Sivana place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Sivana place Пхукет - Бассейн Sivana place Пхукет - Спортзал Sivana place Пхукет - Номер Sivana place Пхукет - Ресторан
Расположение: Банг Тхао / Лагуна Количество номеров: 18
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 35 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
5,9
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
6,1
Все отзывы (35)
Отсортировать по:
Jay V. Пары United States of America, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Clean for a night

value and clean
8,3
we had a very nice one night stay. The hotel was one of the cleanest I've stayed at. literally not a mark on the sheets or a fringe on the curtains. immaculate. the location is sort of in the middle of nowhere but we just needed someplace to stay between the airport and the phrang-nga port. others seemed to be bicyclers. breakfast was ok. I would highly recommend Sivana if you just need a place for the night.
Hiu T. Пары Hong Kong, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. Пары China, 29 января 2014 г.
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. Пары Australia, 30 декабря 2013 г.
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Russia, 16 декабря 2013 г.
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 ноября 2013 г.
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 27 октября 2013 г.
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 27 июля 2013 г.
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. Пары United Kingdom, 29 марта 2013 г.
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7,3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. Пары Thailand, 7 марта 2013 г.
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7,7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sivana place ПхукетSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSivana place Пхукет - ЛоббиSivana place Пхукет - Номер СьютSivana place Пхукет - Номер СьютSivana place Пхукет - ЛоббиSivana place Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - ЛоббиSivana place Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSivana place Пхукет - Бассейн Sivana place Пхукет - СпортзалSivana place Пхукет - НомерSivana place Пхукет - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A07