или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн
Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,3

По 109 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
9,8
Состояние отеля
9,6
Удобство номера
9,4
Питание
9,0
Все отзывы (109)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander F. Пары Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Романтическое уединение среди природы

Роскошные виды на залив из виллы
9,7
Мы с мужем провели в отеле 10 дней, и это был один из лучших отпусков в нашей жизни. Нам очень нравится экологичный дизайн виллы, приятно ходить босиком по дереву, бассейн нашей виллы с видом на залив оставил неизгладимое впечатление. Вилла устроена таким образом, что мы никого не видели, находясь на открытой террасе и в бассейне, что создавало приятное ощущение полной приватности. Прекрасные завтраки, ужинали мы не всегда в отеле, иногда ходили в кафешку прямо рядом с въездом в отель. Бесплатное мороженое в течение всего дня тоже очень приятный бонус ( мое любимое - coconut). Ну и,конечно, персонал выше всяких похвал: все готовы сделать все,чтобы ваш отдых был беззаботен и приятен. Мы впервые отдыхали в отеле сети Six senses и нам очень понравилась концепция этого бренда, планируем на следующий год поехать в Six senses во Вьетнам.
Takaaki U. Группы Japan, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Пары Indonesia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Пары South Korea, 2 октября 2014 г.
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 5 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 28 июля 2014 г.
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. Пары Thailand, 14 июля 2014 г.
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Thailand, 13 июля 2014 г.
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Пары Australia, 4 июня 2014 г.
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Индивидуальные туристы France, 29 ноября 2013 г.
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Six Senses Yao Noi ПхукетSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПабSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СадSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B01