ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои, Пхукет, Таиланд (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Пляж Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн
Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Ко Яо Яй / Ко Яо Нои Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,3

По 98 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,7
Расположение
9,2
Качество обслуживания
9,8
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,6
Удобство и качество номера
9,4
Еда/питание
9,0
Все отзывы (98)
Сортировать по:
Alexander F. Пары Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Романтическое уединение среди природы

Роскошные виды на залив из виллы
9,7
Мы с мужем провели в отеле 10 дней, и это был один из лучших отпусков в нашей жизни. Нам очень нравится экологичный дизайн виллы, приятно ходить босиком по дереву, бассейн нашей виллы с видом на залив оставил неизгладимое впечатление. Вилла устроена таким образом, что мы никого не видели, находясь на открытой террасе и в бассейне, что создавало приятное ощущение полной приватности. Прекрасные завтраки, ужинали мы не всегда в отеле, иногда ходили в кафешку прямо рядом с въездом в отель. Бесплатное мороженое в течение всего дня тоже очень приятный бонус ( мое любимое - coconut). Ну и,конечно, персонал выше всяких похвал: все готовы сделать все,чтобы ваш отдых был беззаботен и приятен. Мы впервые отдыхали в отеле сети Six senses и нам очень понравилась концепция этого бренда, планируем на следующий год поехать в Six senses во Вьетнам.
Rungnapha H. Группы Thailand, 13 июля 2014 г.
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. Пары Australia, 4 июня 2014 г.
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Индивидуальные туристы France, 29 ноября 2013 г.
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. Пары Thailand, 22 октября 2013 г.
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure
Pornsiri C. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 19 октября 2013 г.
Perfect for a vacation

Friendly Staffs, Room, Views
10
It's worth it to stay there. All I received are more than expected. Recommended!
Chi C. Пары Hong Kong, 19 октября 2013 г.
Best hotel I have ever been

staffs, foods and environment
10
Eevrything was wonderful with nothing could be complaint. Good for couple, family and especially honey moon.
Harjanti W. Пары Indonesia, 5 сентября 2013 г.
It's just amazing! Fabulous! Best experienced!

The view, food, staff perfomance
10
Perfect ten! Everyone must visit! Highly recommended! The view was breathtaking, peaceful environment, best food, excellent staff perfomance, the best hotel for me.
Eyvonne L. Пары United States of America, 11 июля 2013 г.
Highlight of our honeymoon

Awesome breakfast buffet, unlimited supply of homemade ice-cream, complimentary cocktails at the infinity pool with the most breathtaking view
9,3
Initially, I hesitated booking at the Six Senses Yao Noi because of the high price and location. However, finding our own transportation from Phuket to Yao Noi was not hard at all. We took a speedboat from the Bangrong Pier for 200BHT and took a tuk-tuk for 200BHT to the hotel entrance. I would recommend staying at the Ocean view pool villa because the view is spectacular. Even if you can't afford to stay for a week or longer, I would recommend just going for a day or two. The infinity pool itself is well worth a visit. It will really take your breath away! Also, complimentary cocktails and all-day free homemade ice-cream were my favorites that were not available at Nha Trang. Staff performance was excellent!!! I actually made a mistake of booking for the wrong date! =/ The staff at the reception desk, however, handled the situation so smoothly and we were so very impressed. We want to say a big THANK YOU to all the staff!
Daniel L. Пары Germany, 29 июня 2013 г.
Good week off civilisation

The host bill, the food and the view from the hilltop pool
7,3
All great except for a bed that was way too soft!!

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Six Senses Yao Noi ПхукетSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПабSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СпаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - СадSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Отдых и развлеченияSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B03