Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Кох Яо Ной, Пхукет, Таиланд 82160 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ресторан Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла
Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Кох Яо Ной Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,3

на основании 120 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
9,8
Состояние отеля
9,6
Удобство номера
9,5
Питание
9,0
Все отзывы (120)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander F. Пары Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Романтическое уединение среди природы

Роскошные виды на залив из виллы
9,7
Мы с мужем провели в отеле 10 дней, и это был один из лучших отпусков в нашей жизни. Нам очень нравится экологичный дизайн виллы, приятно ходить босиком по дереву, бассейн нашей виллы с видом на залив оставил неизгладимое впечатление. Вилла устроена таким образом, что мы никого не видели, находясь на открытой террасе и в бассейне, что создавало приятное ощущение полной приватности. Прекрасные завтраки, ужинали мы не всегда в отеле, иногда ходили в кафешку прямо рядом с въездом в отель. Бесплатное мороженое в течение всего дня тоже очень приятный бонус ( мое любимое - coconut). Ну и,конечно, персонал выше всяких похвал: все готовы сделать все,чтобы ваш отдых был беззаботен и приятен. Мы впервые отдыхали в отеле сети Six senses и нам очень понравилась концепция этого бренда, планируем на следующий год поехать в Six senses во Вьетнам.
Tan Y. Пары Taiwan, 10 июня 2015 г.
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Anugoon Y. Пары Thailand, 3 мая 2015 г.
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Maria C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 21 марта 2015 г.
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Adnan S. Пары Canada, 7 марта 2015 г.
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Michael D. Пары United Kingdom, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Takaaki U. Группы Japan, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. Пары Indonesia, 9 октября 2014 г.
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. Пары South Korea, 2 октября 2014 г.
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Семьи с маленькими детьми India, 5 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic

View service and food
10

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Six Senses Yao Noi ПхукетSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

SG-AGWEB-6A04