Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Кох Яо Ной, Пхукет, Таиланд 82160 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ресторан Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Номер Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдых Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вид Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла
Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Вилла
Расположение: Кох Яо Ной Количество номеров: 56
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,4

на основании 124 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,9
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
9,8
Состояние отеля
9,6
Удобство номера
9,5
Питание
9,0
Все отзывы (124)
Отсортировать по:
Alexander F. Пары Russia, 1 февраля 2013 г.
Романтическое уединение среди природы

Роскошные виды на залив из виллы
9,7
Мы с мужем провели в отеле 10 дней, и это был один из лучших отпусков в нашей жизни. Нам очень нравится экологичный дизайн виллы, приятно ходить босиком по дереву, бассейн нашей виллы с видом на залив оставил неизгладимое впечатление. Вилла устроена таким образом, что мы никого не видели, находясь на открытой террасе и в бассейне, что создавало приятное ощущение полной приватности. Прекрасные завтраки, ужинали мы не всегда в отеле, иногда ходили в кафешку прямо рядом с въездом в отель. Бесплатное мороженое в течение всего дня тоже очень приятный бонус ( мое любимое - coconut). Ну и,конечно, персонал выше всяких похвал: все готовы сделать все,чтобы ваш отдых был беззаботен и приятен. Мы впервые отдыхали в отеле сети Six senses и нам очень понравилась концепция этого бренда, планируем на следующий год поехать в Six senses во Вьетнам.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Simon C. Пары United Kingdom, 23 августа 2015 г.
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William Q. Пары United Kingdom, 10 августа 2015 г.
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ming H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 10 августа 2015 г.
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tan Y. Пары Taiwan, 10 июня 2015 г.
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anugoon Y. Пары Thailand, 3 мая 2015 г.
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Maria C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 21 марта 2015 г.
Wonderful experience, beautiful resort

Incredible service, remote and beautifully tranquil, perfect vacation
9,7
Amazing!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adnan S. Пары Canada, 7 марта 2015 г.
best resort I have every stayed

Location food and services
10
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Michael D. Пары United Kingdom, 8 февраля 2015 г.
Really relaxing and very attentive staff.

Location. Views. Privacy
9
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Takaaki U. Группы Japan, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Six Senses Yao Noi ПхукетSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - НомерSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Спорт и активный отдыхSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Бассейн Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВиллаSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - РесторанSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Ближайшие достопримечательностиSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Окрестности Six Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ПляжSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - ВидSix Senses Yao Noi Пхукет - Поэтажный план здания


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A06