ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Город Пхукет, Пхукет, Таиланд 83000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Интерьер отеля Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер
Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер
Расположение: Город Пхукет Количество номеров: 4
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 23 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,8
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
9,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,0
Удобство и качество номера
8,8
Еда/питание
6,2
Все отзывы (23)
Сортировать по:
Aleksei I. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 23 января 2014 г.
Хорошее место для транзита

Очень близко к автобусной станции 2, тихо, чисто.
8,7
Нас было двое. Сняли 2 номера заранее. Предоставили 2 разных номера. Один номер больше чем другой. В нашей ситуации важно было только переночевать 1 ночь. + Близость автобусной станции 2, новый телевизор Сони(по HDMI не смог увидеть мой фотик, тоже сони), чистота, недавно ремонт, персонал доброжелателен. - сложности с горячей водой, туалет слабо спускает (бумагу в ведро), в маленьком номере нет ни стульев ни столика, стаканы в туалете без упаковки. В целом отель хороший, но не для продолжительного проживания.
Denis K. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 14 марта 2013 г.
Уютный маленький отель

Доброжелательный персонал, новый чистый номер, расположение
8
Отель располагается в 10 минутах пешком от нового автобусного терминала. Отель абсолютно новый. Номера хорошо обустроены, чистые, светлые. Отель хорошо подойдет для ожидания, больше суток, автобуса. По этой причине мы этот отель и выбрали.
Irina V. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 июня 2014 г.
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Su S. Группы South Korea, 26 февраля 2014 г.
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Kingston K. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 февраля 2014 г.
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Tatiana S. Пары Russia, 22 января 2014 г.
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Matthew C. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 27 декабря 2013 г.
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Robyn F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 13 августа 2013 г.
Great apartment style rooms

Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
9
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Artem K. Пары Russia, 4 мая 2013 г.
Very good. Nice hotel

Close to Bus Terminal 2
9
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Alberto B. Пары Italy, 3 мая 2013 г.
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta

Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
8,7
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sleep Room Guesthouse ПхукетSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Интерьер отеляSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Sleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - НомерSleep Room Guesthouse Пхукет - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C06