Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Ресторан
So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 48

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 336 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,2
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (336)
Anh D. Группы Vietnam, 31 марта 2014 г.
Great

Clean, beautiful, comfortable
7,7
Great
Peiyun Z. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 марта 2014 г.
Clean new boutique hotel

Rooms were spacious and clean and location was central
7
Rooms were new and spacious and clean with a sink in the room. Wifi, while free required your log-in password each time you stepped back within range. Only major cringe is the aircon which was not working and was basically blowing hot air the entire night.
Chigusa Y. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 19 марта 2014 г.
mosquito night!

close to local food and market! clean kitchen.
4,7
Chow W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 17 марта 2014 г.
clean and comfortable stay at affordable price

clean rooms and bathrooms, weoo equipped kitchen
9
Enjoyed our stay so much that we extended our stay there. Locaton is very good as it is near to the old town, night market and not far from the river,
Wai L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 15 марта 2014 г.
Good hostel for backpacker

1) Reasonable price 2) Good Location, close to the night bazaar and bar 3) Environment are tidy
8
Mei F. Группы Malaysia, 14 марта 2014 г.
superb location!

location, dining area, design
7,7
compared to the previous stay in dec '13, i start seeing signs of lack maintenance. Hope So Ho will do better to maintain this good hostel, my favourite in night bazaar area.
Scott B. Группы United Kingdom, 10 марта 2014 г.
Terrible

Nothing, nothing, nothng
2
absolutely horrific, fire the staff, I did not enjoy my stay at this hostel.
Joe L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 7 марта 2014 г.
Unfriendly staff offers bad service

Location, location, location
6
Horrible experience, I don't like Thai people any more because of this hostel. Staff is unfriendly . And Everything is about money, money and money. I lam not interested in this city because the experience in this hostel. I don't wanna go to Chiangmai any more. 3 years ago, Chiangmai was amazing city . Now it is not anymore.
Gary L. Группы Hong Kong, 2 марта 2014 г.
Fun & Exciting

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3
Gary L. Группы Hong Kong, 2 марта 2014 г.
Good value, good location and comfortable room

Good value, good location and comfortable room
7,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Номер СьютSo Hostel Чиангмай - Номер СьютSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - РесторанSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02