ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Ресторан
So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 48

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,9

По 369 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,4
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,1
Удобство и качество номера
8,0
Еда/питание
6,5
Все отзывы (369)
Сортировать по:
Stephen J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 12 июля 2014 г.
Good place to stay at an affordable price

affordable, near local restaurants, comfy beds
8,7
The hostel was centrally located and is accessible via public transport. They offered tours as well and is near cheap restaurants. I'd stay here again when I'm in Chiang Mai.
Geok S. Пары Malaysia, 6 июля 2014 г.
Safe and Comfort

New, Clean and Good Location
7,7
Loretta C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Value for Money but few annoyances

Location close to markets and old city, price
7
The place is modern and nice looking, comfortable places to hang out, new washing machines. No filter for refilling water (only hot water available). I had some issues with the level of cleanliness- bed frames and floors were dusty/ dirty which tells me that minimal cleaning is done (I was there for 4 nights, so I can say this). Shared toilets and sinks were not very clean but at least there was ample tissue paper. The most annoying is that everyday we had issues with the key card (a fellow dormer even got locked out after shower and had to go down in a towel). I'm talking EVERYDAY!!! Plus, you have to sign in for internet each time you left the floor or hotel(even to go downstairs to fix the door key). I didn't like the area so much, full of tourist bars, but that is just me. Definitely would go CM again but not SoHostel.
Boyu C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 21 июня 2014 г.
I'd recommend people stay in this hostel again.

location, price, modern design
8,3
Min L. Группы China, 5 июня 2014 г.
Very good location

Clean, near to the old city and nice staffs
7,7
Nice, clean hostel. Easy to go anyplace. The staffs are nice.
Brenda N. Группы Netherlands, 1 июня 2014 г.
New hostel with nice rooms

Close to night bazaar, nice standard rooms, old city center on walking distance
6,7
Booked with friends 3 beds in 6-bed female room. Standard room with 3 bunk beds, 1 safe for every bed available in the room (but bring your own lock). Common bathroom could have been cleaner, but was sufficient. Shower cabins are small and no space to keep your clothes and towel dry. Free wifi available throughout the accommodation. Nice well equiped kitchen, but I don't think anyone ever uses it because of all the restaurants closeby.
Wong W. Пары Hong Kong, 3 мая 2014 г.
good location & economic price

1.nearby night market...can walk there; 2.quiet at night; 3.tour packages with promotional price
7,7
Bong P. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 16 апреля 2014 г.
Not too bad, central located, safe, easy transport

central location, clean, conveience.
6,7
I stayed one night and i find it quite alright. The bathroom is quite clean, not so noisy even is central location. Using swipe cards which is quite good but annoying when swipe in and out. Beds are comfotable just a tiny noise with the plastic wraps. Lockers provided but need to get your own lock. I would stay here again because of its location. Its near to night bazaar, dining, attractions, convenient and its safe. The roommates are quite alright just doing our own business.
Yu Y. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 12 апреля 2014 г.
Nice

Clean, nice service, comfortable
8
Yu Y. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 11 апреля 2014 г.
I've lived here for about 7 days. Really nice!

Clean, nice staff, confortable
8,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Номер СьютSo Hostel Чиангмай - Номер СьютSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - РесторанSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A02