Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 572 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,9
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,4
Все отзывы (572)
Сортировка по:
Yin K. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 23 января 2016 г.
location

location, price and good kitchen
6,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Supunsa P. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 17 января 2016 г.
cheap

cheap, clean, nice
7
location is good, need more facility like hair dryer
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marina K. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 января 2016 г.
Good design but that's all

Bed, location and design
5,7
The staff is not friendly, there were spiders in the bathroom, and the hostel is not so clean. But it's a good location and the design is nice.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Antonia A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 7 января 2016 г.
Overrated dorms

.
6,7
The dorm beds were reall wobbly and therefore the top bunk and bottom bunk were constantly waking each other up.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kok C. Пары Malaysia, 4 января 2016 г.
Must stay hotel

good location, Clean and spacious.
9,3
Perfect
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chayanis S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 29 декабря 2015 г.
Good location but toilet is fair

Location, staff and service (rent motorcycle)
7,3
Great time to stay in the standard room but I feel the toilet is not work and there is no water free same as hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James L. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 25 декабря 2015 г.
Excellent

Nice room, location, staff
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Rooms were big and comfortable. Good location that was 5 min walk to night bazaar.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Feaveya K. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 2 декабря 2015 г.
This hotel is appropriate with backpacker.

Good staff, Good price, clean
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wing S. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 28 ноября 2015 г.
good

Good location, cheap accommodation and good staff
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pajcoob V. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 28 ноября 2015 г.
Not going to stay here again
4,7
It was one of my worst experiences staying in a hostel. I was on the 7th floor and there was a dead bat hanging on the wall, the wifi was HORRIBLE, and not to mention my wifi stopped working before it was check out time, my room key disabled TWICE, the bathroom was not very clean, the elevator can really only carry 2 people, although it says 3. That sucked for me because I was on the 7th floor, either I waited forever for the elevator or walked up 7 flights of stairs. I usually found myself walking up the flights of stairs... They need to make the elevator bigger and faster, because walking up 7 flights of stairs or 9, because there are 9 floors in this hostel, after walking around Chiang Mai or after your long trips... are not fun.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
So Hostel ЧиангмайSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - Стойка регистрации  So Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - БалконSo Hostel Чиангмай - БалконSo Hostel Чиангмай - БалконSo Hostel Чиангмай - КухняSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - КухняSo Hostel Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Кофе шоп/ Кафе So Hostel Чиангмай - Спорт и активный отдыхSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04