или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Лобби So Hostel Чиангмай - Ресторан
So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 48

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 399 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
8,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (399)
Сортировать по:
Lam K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 8 сентября 2014 г.
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Индивидуальные туристы China, 4 сентября 2014 г.
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 сентября 2014 г.
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 2 сентября 2014 г.
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
Joy S. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 14 августа 2014 г.
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
William C. Индивидуальные туристы New Zealand, 14 августа 2014 г.
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Kee Y. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 8 августа 2014 г.
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain
Jennifer V. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 августа 2014 г.
Nice exterior, seedy interior

price
4
The hostel was worse than a frat house - the bathrooms were not clean, the mattresses and linens had holes in them, drunk guests were playing soccer in the halls until 4AM. Ridiculous. As soon as the sun came up, I packed up my things and moved to a different hostel. Never again.
Callum M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 3 августа 2014 г.
A pretty good choice

New rooms, Cheap, Big Dorms
6,3
Overall it was good. The only thing i can critique is that the staff will extort you at any chance they get for more money. I asked for an extra blanket because they had the air conditioners on so cold and it cost me money. I also booked a tour through the company (zip lining), so checked out that morning and put my bag in storage for the day, when i got back from my day i wanted to grab my bag and have a shower, but they also required me to pay to use the shower. Not cool.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Бизнес Центр So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Номер СьютSo Hostel Чиангмай - Номер СьютSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - ЛоббиSo Hostel Чиангмай - РесторанSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - НомерSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Интерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A05