или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Ночной Базар, Чиангмай, Таиланд 50100 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеля So Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комната So Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют
Расположение: Ночной Базар Количество номеров: 48

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,8

По 494 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
8,0
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (494)
Отсортировать по:
Mariza A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 12 февраля 2015 г.
good location, good wifi, & the washing machine.

location, washing machine & dryer, space.
7
It was good. Good Location. Room was clean, wifi working, big room & lots of common space, love the washing machine & dryer, also the kitchen space. TV was working with many channels but all the programs is in Thai language. Some staff was more friendly than the other, but will still help when you ask for it. As usual with all budget hotel, acoustic was a problem in the room. But overall its good.
Ji Y. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 9 февраля 2015 г.
overated hostel

clean sheet, location,
7,3
not friendly staff at the reception. never smiles back. they charge u 20bat for 1~2min local calls
Isobel G. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 3 февраля 2015 г.
It's a hostel

The social area was quite big with good kitchen facilities, the staff helped me with booking things and the beds were clean and made up well
8
There are only a few frustrations at the hostel, the elevator doesn't work well, it can be hard to find a bin and 2 of 3 washing machines only wash at 60. But it was clean (although I heard the men's toilets weren't) and bright and it suited me just fine.
Ibuki S. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Nice and friendly staff

Staff Location Convinience
7,3
I'm fully satisfied with the stay in this hostel. I arrived in this hostel without booking early in the moring. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ng Y. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 1 февраля 2015 г.
location good but bathroom so bad

location, reasonable price
5,7
location good, front desk staff nice, but bathroom so bad, no main door and a man staff come in female toilet when im washing face. also my bed have ants. not recommend a single female stay this hostel.
Eric S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 24 января 2015 г.
location

location and price
8
arrive in the late afternoon and it will give a 3 minute fast check in the room room was bit with basic needs i stay in the standard room and so i don't have any idea about their dom. location is the best as walking 5 minutes to night bazzar
Wei R. Группы China, 19 января 2015 г.
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 10 января 2015 г.
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 9 января 2015 г.
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 6 января 2015 г.
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

So Hostel ЧиангмайSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Экстерьер отеляSo Hostel Чиангмай - Ванная комнатаSo Hostel Чиангмай - Номер Сьют


AS-AGWEB-3C06