Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel

26, Old August Site Sothearos Boulevard, Chamkar Morn, Пномпень, Камбоджа

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,6

По 219 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,1
Обслуживание
9,0
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
8,9
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (219)
Сортировка по:
Irene T. Пары Singapore, 6 апреля 2016 г.
Pleasant and memorable stay
6,7
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Veronica W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 31 марта 2016 г.
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours g
6,3
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Adam H. Пары United Kingdom, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Good hotel but lacks aspects
4,7
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nalae K. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 4 февраля 2016 г.
Had a great stay
6,7
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nattaporn B. Бизнес-путешественники Thailand, 21 января 2016 г.
Second time was even worst

Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
7
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chu W. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 7 января 2016 г.
great experience

food, facilities, rooms
10
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose R. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 декабря 2015 г.
a truly beautiful hotel

excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
10
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Timothy W. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 13 ноября 2015 г.
A wonderful stay

Opulence, comfort, staff.
10
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lai S. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Very nice hotel
6,3
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lai S. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 7 ноября 2015 г.
nice hotel
5,7
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel ПномпеньSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Бассейн Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - ЛоббиSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Интерьер отеляSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - НомерSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - НомерSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - НомерSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Ванная комнатаSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - НомерSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - НомерSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - ВидSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Номер СьютSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Номер СьютSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Номер СьютSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Номер СьютSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - НомерSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Интерьер отеляSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Ванная комнатаSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Интерьер отеляSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - СпаSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - СпортзалSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Бассейн Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Бассейн Sofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Спорт и активный отдыхSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Спорт и активный отдыхSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - ПабSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - РесторанSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - РесторанSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - РесторанSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - РесторанSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - РесторанSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - ПабSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Банкетный залSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Комната для переговоровSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Комната для переговоровSofitel Phnom Penh Phokeethra Hotel Пномпень - Комната для переговоров


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02