вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 228 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 228 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,8

Gabrielle N.
Новая Зеландия
12 января 2016
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.

ANDREW K.
Южная Корея
08 декабря 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.

LIEM B.
Вьетнам
11 ноября 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.

Huong N.
Вьетнам
03 ноября 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space

Huong N.
Вьетнам
29 октября 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice

ICHIRO S.
Япония
27 октября 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.

Heng T.
Сингапур
11 октября 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety

Lai W.
Китай
09 октября 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.

Lai W.
Китай
09 октября 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.

WAI W.
Сингапур
06 октября 2015
Fantastic
Service level of staff
Absolutely no complains whatsoever. Good experience


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: