Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Район Кау Гиай, Ханой, Вьетнам

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 208 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,7
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (208)
Сортировка по:
Thi A. Бизнес-путешественники France, 13 января 2016 г.
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 30 ноября 2015 г.
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liem B. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Huong N. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 28 октября 2015 г.
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Huong N. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 28 октября 2015 г.
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ichiro S. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 23 октября 2015 г.
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lai P. Группы China, 7 октября 2015 г.
A nice hotel to stay in

1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
9
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lai P. Группы China, 5 октября 2015 г.
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in

1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
9,7
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Viet D. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 4 октября 2015 г.
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location

Nice, nice staffs, luxury
9
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heng K. Пары Singapore, 3 октября 2015 г.
Luxurious hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, safety
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences ХанойSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Детский клубSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Комната для переговоровSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - СпортзалSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Ванная комнатаSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Бассейн Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A03