Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Район Кау Гиай, Ханой, Вьетнам

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,1

По 216 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (216)
Сортировка по:
Mark O. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 9 апреля 2016 г.
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chao C. Семьи + маленькие дети Taiwan, 16 марта 2016 г.
good
5
comfortable residences
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wee S. Пары Singapore, 29 февраля 2016 г.
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teik H. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 22 января 2016 г.
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Thi A. Бизнес-путешественники France, 13 января 2016 г.
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Andrew K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 30 ноября 2015 г.
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Liem B. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 7 ноября 2015 г.
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Huong N. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 28 октября 2015 г.
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Huong N. Бизнес-путешественники Vietnam, 28 октября 2015 г.
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ichiro S. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 23 октября 2015 г.
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences ХанойSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Детский клубSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Комната для переговоровSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - СпортзалSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Ванная комнатаSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Бассейн Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - НомерSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Ханой - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C03