Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Маыэн Сунгконо, Сурабая, Индонезия 60189 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

ранее : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Отдых и развлечения Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Спортзал Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Спортзал Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Детский клуб Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Вид Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Паб Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Шведский стол Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Еда и напитки
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Еда и напитки Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Еда и напитки Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Ресторан
Расположение: Маыэн Сунгконо Количество номеров: 432
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 497 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,2
Удобство и качество номера
7,4
Еда/питание
7,2
Все отзывы (497)
Aleksey A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошие номера, бассейн, высокий уровень сервиса
10
Понимающий персонал: решали любые запросы, давали консультации, что где в городе. Отличный ресторан.
Рестораны: Если ночью захочется поесть, то в пешеходной доступности только Макдональдс.
Shau K. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 19 февраля 2014 г.
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Michael M. Группы Australia, 9 февраля 2014 г.
A Nice Hotel

Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
8
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Andrew M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 февраля 2014 г.
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 7 февраля 2014 г.
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Бизнесмены Singapore, 26 января 2014 г.
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. Пары Indonesia, 26 января 2014 г.
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 26 января 2014 г.
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Группы Indonesia, 26 января 2014 г.
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence СурабаяSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Отдых и развлеченияSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - СпортзалSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - СпортзалSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Детский клубSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ВидSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ПабSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Шведский столSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Еда и напиткиSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Еда и напиткиSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Еда и напиткиSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ЛоббиSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Бассейн Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - ЛоббиSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Сурабая - Бизнес Центр


AS-AGWEB-3C03