Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Сурабая, Индонезия 60189 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напитки Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Детская площадка Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната
Расположение: Mayjen Sungkono Количество номеров: 432
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 590 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (590)
Отсортировать по:
Aleksey A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошие номера, бассейн, высокий уровень сервиса
10
Понимающий персонал: решали любые запросы, давали консультации, что где в городе. Отличный ресторан.
Рестораны: Если ночью захочется поесть, то в пешеходной доступности только Макдональдс.
Suci S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 21 июля 2015 г.
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Lois D. Пары Indonesia, 4 июля 2015 г.
Good location

Good location
8
Lois D. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 1 июля 2015 г.
Good location

Good location
8
Arief G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 27 июня 2015 г.
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Antonius W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 июня 2015 г.
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andy S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 9 июня 2015 г.
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Andre Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 24 мая 2015 г.
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 мая 2015 г.
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel СурабаяSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напиткиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Детская площадка Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Окрестности Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04