Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Сурабая, Индонезия 60189 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеля Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Шведский стол Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напитки Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напитки Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напитки Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Номер Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоров Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеля Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Лобби Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бизнес Центр Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Спортзал Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ресторан Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната
Расположение: Mayjen Sungkono Количество номеров: 432
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

на основании 579 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,2
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,2
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (579)
Отсортировать по:
Aleksey A. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 февраля 2013 г.
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошие номера, бассейн, высокий уровень сервиса
10
Понимающий персонал: решали любые запросы, давали консультации, что где в городе. Отличный ресторан.
Рестораны: Если ночью захочется поесть, то в пешеходной доступности только Макдональдс.
Antonius W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 26 июня 2015 г.
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andre Y. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 24 мая 2015 г.
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 мая 2015 г.
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 мая 2015 г.
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 22 апреля 2015 г.
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 6 марта 2015 г.
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good
Andy S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 1 марта 2015 г.
Good Hotel

location, clean, quick check in
7,3
+ clean room + good location + quick check in - toilet is too small - little choice for breakfast
Aileen H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 25 февраля 2015 г.
My stay at Somerset

Live band, quite spacious lobby area, have eateries nearby
6
It's been good overall except the condition of the bathroom not so clean like it's not been used for quite sometime. When i used the toilet bowl, the flushing water is quite dirty and black.
Franky J. Пары Indonesia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Good staff and clean

Comfort, good food, close to ciputra mall
8,7
Definately coming back to stay

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel СурабаяSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Интерьер отеляSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Шведский столSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напиткиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напиткиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Еда и напиткиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - НомерSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Комната для переговоровSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Экстерьер отеляSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бассейн Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - ЛоббиSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Бизнес Центр Somerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - СпортзалSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - РесторанSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комнатаSomerset Surabaya Hotel Сурабая - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C04