Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Легиан, Бали, Индонезия 80361

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 344 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
7,0
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (344)
Сортировка по:
Ivan T. Пары Russia, 31 июля 2012 г.
Хороший, новый отель

Удобное расположение для выездов на трассы
8
Провели в этом отеле 10 дней. Номера конечно не большие, но все новенькое. Wi fi в номерах нету, есть около бассейна и в ресторане, в номерах только проводной инет. Улица, на которой находиться отель только начинает развиваться, но уже есть пара магазинов и ресторанов, все равно для всего и шопинга и ночной жизни ехать нужно в семиньяк, а не в куту как везде в нете пишут, а отель как раз недалеко от этого района, на байке минут 10. Вообщем если планируете брать байк то этот отель удобен, если нет, то конечно нужно искать ближе к пляжу.
Совет для шоппинга: Все сувениры и одежду лучше покупать в супермаркетах, на рынках дороже и не особо хорошо торгуются, в 2 раза не охотно снижают цены:))) набаловались.А в супер маркета сразу цена в 2 раза ниже чем на рынке и на одежду и на фрукты, например Hardys,Carrefour, Papay (два последних очень недалеко от отеля находятся)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hermawan W. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 11 декабря 2015 г.
nice little hotel

location, food bazaar and near kuta
7,3
it was nice two nights staying there hope i can come back again someday
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
I M. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 10 ноября 2015 г.
Too many mosquitos

Staff, location,
4,7
Too many mosquitos in the room even used AC. Hot water didn't work.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Greg S. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 15 октября 2015 г.
Good for a business stay

Price TV channels Staff
8
I was there on business and the location was handy there is plenty of places to eat close handy. Its not really for a holiday stay as its well away from the beaches and tourist shopping precincts.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Renato G. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 12 октября 2015 г.
Never again
4
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Oasis J. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 22 июня 2015 г.
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Earhart R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tafaewasi W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 марта 2015 г.
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuniarti W. Группы Indonesia, 22 марта 2015 г.
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohammed M. Индивидуальные туристы Qatar, 11 марта 2015 г.
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Spazzio Bali Hotel БалиSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Интерьер отеляSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Номер СьютSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Номер СьютSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Бассейн Spazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Бассейн Spazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Бассейн Spazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Бассейн Spazzio Bali Hotel Бали - ЛоббиSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - ЛоббиSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - ЛоббиSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - ЛоббиSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - РесторанSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - РесторанSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - РесторанSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - РесторанSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - РесторанSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - РесторанSpazzio Bali Hotel Бали - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C02