или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Патонг, Пхукет, Таиланд 83150 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Squareone Пхукет - Бассейн Squareone Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Squareone Пхукет - Лобби Squareone Пхукет - Лобби Squareone Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Squareone Пхукет - Бассейн Squareone Пхукет - Лобби Squareone Пхукет - Лобби Squareone Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Squareone Пхукет - Экстерьер отеля Squareone Пхукет - Лобби Squareone Пхукет - Лобби Squareone Пхукет - Ванная комната Squareone Пхукет - Ванная комната Squareone Пхукет - Ванная комната Squareone Пхукет - Ванная комната
Squareone Пхукет - Номер Squareone Пхукет - Номер Squareone Пхукет - Номер Squareone Пхукет - Номер Squareone Пхукет - Номер Squareone Пхукет - Ванная комната
Расположение: Патонг Количество номеров: 15
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 83 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,4
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (83)
Отсортировать по:
Yuliya S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 10 апреля 2013 г.
развлечения, пляж

тихо, удобное расположение: относительно недалеко от пляжа и бангла роад
7,7
Tan S. Группы Malaysia, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Joshua S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 15 марта 2014 г.
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 24 января 2014 г.
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 декабря 2013 г.
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 8 октября 2013 г.
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 сентября 2013 г.
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Germany, 19 августа 2013 г.
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 21 июля 2013 г.
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Индивидуальные туристы Vietnam, 29 апреля 2013 г.
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Squareone ПхукетSquareone Пхукет - Бассейн Squareone Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Squareone Пхукет - ЛоббиSquareone Пхукет - ЛоббиSquareone Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSquareone Пхукет - Бассейн Squareone Пхукет - ЛоббиSquareone Пхукет - ЛоббиSquareone Пхукет - Стойка регистрации  Squareone Пхукет - Экстерьер отеляSquareone Пхукет - ЛоббиSquareone Пхукет - ЛоббиSquareone Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSquareone Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSquareone Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSquareone Пхукет - Ванная комнатаSquareone Пхукет - НомерSquareone Пхукет - НомерSquareone Пхукет - НомерSquareone Пхукет - НомерSquareone Пхукет - НомерSquareone Пхукет - Ванная комната

Обзоры от клиентов - Squareone, Пхукет

AS-AGWEB-3B02