Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Город Себу, Город Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Вход St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Еда и напитки St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер
St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Интерьер отеля St. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 63
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 221 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,9
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (221)
Отсортировать по:
Ivan T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 ноября 2013 г.
классно.

цена, качество, расеошожение
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kirill T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 марта 2013 г.
Отличный выбор, что бы провести пару дней в Себу.

Расположение, комфортные большие номера с балконом, дружелюбный персонал
9,7
Отель новый, конца 2012 года постройки. Отличный выбор, если есть необходимость поселиться в районе Манго сквер. До Айала молла 15 мин. пешком или 50 песо на такси. Рядом Робинсон молл. Номера большие, чистые, комфортные. Таксисты не знают расположение отеля, карта обязательна.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gordon J. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 22 июля 2015 г.
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jemiel G. Пары Philippines, 19 июля 2015 г.
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vicente L. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 18 июля 2015 г.
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mariel B. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vinh H. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 3 апреля 2015 г.
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mark D. Индивидуальные туристы Germany, 31 марта 2015 г.
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dennis J. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 11 марта 2015 г.
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tim W. Пары United States of America, 2 марта 2015 г.
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

St. Mark Hotel Город СебуSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - ВходSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Еда и напиткиSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Город Себу - Номер

Обзоры от клиентов - St. Mark Hotel, Город Себу

Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05