или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский стол St. Mark Hotel Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал
St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 63
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 188 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
8,6
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (188)
Отсортировать по:
Ivan T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 ноября 2013 г.
классно.

цена, качество, расеошожение
9
Kirill T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 марта 2013 г.
Отличный выбор, что бы провести пару дней в Себу.

Расположение, комфортные большие номера с балконом, дружелюбный персонал
9,7
Отель новый, конца 2012 года постройки. Отличный выбор, если есть необходимость поселиться в районе Манго сквер. До Айала молла 15 мин. пешком или 50 песо на такси. Рядом Робинсон молл. Номера большие, чистые, комфортные. Таксисты не знают расположение отеля, карта обязательна.
Jacqueline V. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 11 декабря 2014 г.
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 12 ноября 2014 г.
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Пары Austria, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Darryl C. Индивидуальные туристы Austria, 20 сентября 2014 г.
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Carl A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 сентября 2014 г.
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Paul C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Пары Australia, 18 августа 2014 г.
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

St. Mark Hotel СебуSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский столSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Банкетный залSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации

Обзоры от клиентов - St. Mark Hotel, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3B04