или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

St. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комната St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский стол St. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля St. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля St. Mark Hotel Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комната St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комната St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан
St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 63
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 179 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,8
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (179)
Отсортировать по:
Ivan T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 ноября 2013 г.
классно.

цена, качество, расеошожение
9
Kirill T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 марта 2013 г.
Отличный выбор, что бы провести пару дней в Себу.

Расположение, комфортные большие номера с балконом, дружелюбный персонал
9,7
Отель новый, конца 2012 года постройки. Отличный выбор, если есть необходимость поселиться в районе Манго сквер. До Айала молла 15 мин. пешком или 50 песо на такси. Рядом Робинсон молл. Номера большие, чистые, комфортные. Таксисты не знают расположение отеля, карта обязательна.
Carl A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 20 сентября 2014 г.
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Индивидуальные туристы Austria, 20 сентября 2014 г.
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Пары Australia, 18 августа 2014 г.
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Пары Switzerland, 13 августа 2014 г.
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Пары Philippines, 8 августа 2014 г.
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. Пары Malaysia, 7 августа 2014 г.
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Пары United States of America, 25 июля 2014 г.
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

St. Mark Hotel СебуSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский столSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Банкетный залSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ПабSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ПабSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  St. Mark Hotel Себу - Поле для ГольфаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации

Обзоры от клиентов - St. Mark Hotel, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3B07