Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

St. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комната St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Еда и напитки St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский стол St. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля St. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля St. Mark Hotel Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комната St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комната St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан
St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Ресторан St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Лобби St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоров St. Mark Hotel Себу - Номер St. Mark Hotel Себу - Банкетный зал
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 63
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,3

По 136 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,3
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
8,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,9
Удобство и качество номера
8,5
Еда/питание
7,6
Все отзывы (136)
Ivan T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 6 ноября 2013 г.
классно.

цена, качество, расеошожение
9
Kirill T. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 4 марта 2013 г.
Отличный выбор, что бы провести пару дней в Себу.

Расположение, комфортные большие номера с балконом, дружелюбный персонал
9,7
Отель новый, конца 2012 года постройки. Отличный выбор, если есть необходимость поселиться в районе Манго сквер. До Айала молла 15 мин. пешком или 50 песо на такси. Рядом Робинсон молл. Номера большие, чистые, комфортные. Таксисты не знают расположение отеля, карта обязательна.
George S. Пары United States of America, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Пары Australia, 5 апреля 2014 г.
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Пары Malaysia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. Пары Malaysia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. Пары Malaysia, 31 марта 2014 г.
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Группы Malaysia, 31 марта 2014 г.
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Группы Germany, 26 марта 2014 г.
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Индивидуальные туристы Canada, 22 марта 2014 г.
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

St. Mark Hotel СебуSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Еда и напиткиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский столSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Банкетный залSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский столSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский столSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Шведский столSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе St. Mark Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе St. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Комната для переговоровSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ПабSt. Mark Hotel Себу - ПабSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  St. Mark Hotel Себу - Поле для ГольфаSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - РесторанSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - НомерSt. Mark Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации

Обзоры от клиентов - St. Mark Hotel, Себу

AS-AGWEB-3C04