или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Star Plaza Hotel

5158 Main Bazar, Pahar Ganj, Пахар Ганж, Дели, Индия 110055 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Интерьер отеля Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер
Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Номер Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Ванная комната Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Стойка регистрации  Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Лобби Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Ресторан Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Экстерьер отеля Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Интерьер отеля Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Интерьер отеля Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Вход Star Plaza Hotel Дели - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Пахар Ганж Количество номеров: 23
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 48 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
7,2
Обслуживание
6,7
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
6,8
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (48)
Сортировать по:
Alexander S. Пары Russia, 20 декабря 2011 г.
Не плохой отель, но есть большие минусы

Сам номер чистый, простыни чистые
6,3
в общем, отель не самый плохой. но на потолке грибок черный, окно сначала вобще не закрывалось. это еще было не самое ужасное. когда я решила посмотреть что находится у меня под окном и выглянула на улицу, мне стало не по себе: кресты с могилами!! а ночью добавился многочисленный вой индийских собак и дым от костров (погребальных? =) было весело! утром очень шумно. на 2-ой день, когда мы решили остаться в этом отеле (не забронировав предварительно на сайте),ушлые администраторы на ресепшене заломили нам цену в 2 раза дороже!! clean rooms, but the view to the tombs! cash price different from internet.
Совет для шоппинга: удобно для тех, кто хочет пройтись по магазинчикам мэйн базара.
Farhad B. Пары India, 31 мая 2014 г.
Not worth the money spent

location close to the metro
3,7
No hot water running, wifi issues. No towels kept in room. Soggy toast served. Not informed about the breakfast served in the room. Someone else's dirty plates right outside the room where we were moved later. The blankets were smelling of cigarettes. Very dirty.
Muhammad A. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 3 мая 2014 г.
Comfortable and quietly located.

Comfortable and clean for the price paid.
8,3
Located at the end of the Main Bazaar Road at Paharganj, it is much quieter hotel compared to other hotels which are along main road. It is a good thing as their main road is quite load. They provide good breakfast at their rooftop restaurant, fast wifi in the room, laundry, arrange day sightseeing transportation (at a good price compared to other agents), the toilet is good enough with hot water and it is comfortable. Recommended if you want to stay in Paharganj area.
Ajitkumar G. Бизнес-путешественники India, 28 сентября 2013 г.
It was very nice

Location,service,care taking staff
7,3
Very Good for business,relaxation,entertainment,and offcource nice behavier
Ajitkumar G. Бизнес-путешественники India, 25 мая 2013 г.
Very Good

Easy reach to metro station,value for money restuarant & Reasonable Bar With good food at genuine price
7
Fine
Pankaj S. Пары India, 17 мая 2013 г.
It was good to stay here.

staff,rooms and near the railway station.
9,3
It was nice and comfortable for me.Me and my wife enjoyed a lot. Thank you so much.
Patricia G. Индивидуальные туристы Spain, 1 марта 2013 г.
Good for stay in the dirty Paharganj area

Location, staff, wi fi
6,3
Chinthaka A. Пары Sri Lanka, 23 февраля 2013 г.
Worth with the 50% discount

Friendly staff, Helpful
7
Be really careful about "Tino" the in-housetravel agent. Tricked us to paying about 3000 INR more for tours. The trip was fine unless we had chosen him. Go to "Ramakrishna Ashram Marg" metro station and ask for Star Plaza hotel form people there. Be careful. India is full of thieves. usually a "Rickshaw" fare is 20 INR from RK Ashram Marg metro station.
Достопримечательности: a normal car tour cost is about 1200 inr and a tour bus to agra (where taj mahal and agra fort is) can be arranged for 1000 inr pp. always bargain. there are signs that say "no bargaining" but they reduce price when you turn to leave. the "janpath" is a good place (by road market) to buy cheap-stuff. as i remember its near shivajee stadium metro station. but you have to bargain. price may fall from 400 inr to 80 inr.
Maria J. Индивидуальные туристы Spain, 14 февраля 2013 г.
nogreat at all

none
4
They sell deluxe room but nothing in this hotel was deluxe,I will be careful next time....bad experience....
Igor S. Пары Ukraine, 9 февраля 2013 г.
nice hotel without service

free wi-fi !!!
8,3
we booked deluxe room with early check-in, but at the hotel receptionist said that hotel fully booked and at arrival time no rooms avaliable (4 am!!!) after long trip we were sitting and waiting for check -out of other guests. approx at 7 we were at the room, surprised...standard room. receptionist was at the top again: "it doesn't matter what room you book - standard or deluxe, they are the same inside" no wake up calls, no lunch boxes... but very friendly staff!!! by the way, locals told us that hotel is one of the best in paharganj!
Совет для шоппинга: big market near by the hotel

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Star Plaza Hotel ДелиStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - Интерьер отеляStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - НомерStar Plaza Hotel Дели - Ванная комнатаStar Plaza Hotel Дели - Стойка регистрации  Star Plaza Hotel Дели - ЛоббиStar Plaza Hotel Дели - РесторанStar Plaza Hotel Дели - Экстерьер отеляStar Plaza Hotel Дели - Интерьер отеляStar Plaza Hotel Дели - Интерьер отеляStar Plaza Hotel Дели - ВходStar Plaza Hotel Дели - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3A01