вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4035 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4035 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Peter F.
Соединенные Штаты
12 марта 2011
Nice hotel
Pool, free wifi, and location
The hotel is nice but the front desk staff was rude, specifically the male desk attendant working on March 8th at 9:15pm. The breakfast is expensive but the rooms (despite the ants) were fantastic and a great bargain!

Joshua K.
Малайзия
11 марта 2011
Lovely hotel with great designs and swimming pool
Contemporary interior design
We booked Grand Jacuzzi Deluxe but due to unavailability of room, we were upgraded to Grand Sea View free of charge. However, the room doesn't come with Jacuzzi, which were the main reason we booked this hotel. We came for honeymoon, they provided very lovely honeymoon decoration also. Overall, we are quite happy with the services provided.

Richard B.
Филиппины
10 марта 2011
Great hotel and location
great seaview room, nice and chic room design, free use of mac mini connected to the lcd tv with wireless keyboard and mouse
we stayed for 4 nights, we had a room on the 8th floor corner room over looking the whole kata beach and the bay, the hotel was perfectly located near the beach but without being too close to the bars and restaurants thus ensuring a good nights sleep. the room was clean and stylish with a nice big lcd screen tv with a mac mini and wireless keyboard and mouse free of use. internet connection was fast. the bed was very comfortable, air conditioning was good. its a hotel that i would highly recommend for those visiting kata.

Nataliya Z.
Украина
10 марта 2011
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel
new, kind of clean, good location
Our seaview room had a piece of sea hidden behind the immediate neighbor's building. it screamed rip-off, and the staff did nothing meaningful to cooperate. the rooms are "decorated" in a very "modern" way, all floors / walls are naked cement, including the bathroom, making it really depressing. it's up a hill, and to get to your room you need to walk for a long time in a big labyrinth. it feels like a public hospital rather than a resort.

Teck G.
Сингапур
07 марта 2011
Great location
Near the beach
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as it is located near to the beach, about 3 mins walk. It is also near to many convenience stores. Good facilities and the bathroom is very spacious.

Neil B.
Великобритания
06 марта 2011
Very nice hotel
Very large clean rooms, great swimming pools, excellent location.
stayed with older children. they and i thought the hotel was excellent and i will certainly use it again. rooms were large and clean and i loved the jacuzzi on the balcony.

Sarah R.
Австралия
04 марта 2011
Nice hotel, trendy rooms, pretty far out of town
the view is lovely, as well as the pool
Nice time there we only spent one night, staff were friendly enough. Room is very trendy although the cement floors feel like you are walking on dirt a lot/whether or not that has to do with the cleanliness of the room I'm not sure. Porters weren't very good, took us up numerous steep levelings to get to our room - we felt like we were going to fall off of the golf buggy - only to find that they didn't actually check what room number we were and we were back on level one, the worst thing about that was they wasted time and then tried to get a tip off us.. Breakfast we were told was included but when my partner went down to the restaurant they said it wasn't - quite rudely as well.

Gabor B.
Венгрия
04 марта 2011
Nice hotel best rooms
Best area and best view
the hotel is new. you can find there the thai style and the modern , western style. i can recommend for everybodz

Robert W.
Великобритания
01 марта 2011
Lovely hotel in quiet location
Very clean, modern hotel. Efficient and friendly staff.
Pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel is. Good sized bedroom with very comfortable bed, large bathroom with shower cubicle and bath. Good view from 7th floor which had to be reached by taking 2 lifts and involved a walk between the two. Restaurant only open for breakfast but as we were room only we used restaurant next door to hotel.

Lee B.
Сингапур
28 февраля 2011
Big room
The bathroom is big
I like the surrounding of the hotel. Is was nice. they do provide free wi-fi and also provide 4 computer at lobby too. they do provide 2 extra towel for us to bring out of the hotel when we go beach. and there is a carpark for us to park our rented car too. i will go back to stay again if i am gg there again.