или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Лобби Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер
Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 176 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (176)
Сортировать по:
Anna L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 23 сентября 2012 г.
хорошее расположение

все новое, чистое
7,7
Останавливались на одну ночь. Не спала всю ночь из-за нереального холода (кондиционеры в спальных помещениях работают наверно на самой низкой температуре). Все новенькое, чистенькое, до молла и пирсов можно дойти пешком (при желании). Можно оставить багаж 25 песо за одну сумку за один день.
Alexander C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 июня 2012 г.
Большой гест.

Цена,рядом молл.
7
Большой отель и под общие номера отдано большое помещение,разделённое на комнаты для 8 человек.Бельё в стоимость не входит,но его можно докупить за доп.плату,впрочем как и одеяло и т.д.Интернет работает хорошо.Камера хранения платная и находится на 1 этаже,что не удобно.Удобства на этаже.Рядом большой молл и можно гулять насколько часов.Завтраки не понравились,лучше пройтись до молла.До аэропорта далековато,но с 3-мя пересадками можно доехать(на джипни).А такси рядом дежурят постоянно.
Joshua N. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 30 июня 2014 г.
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Remigio A. Пары Philippines, 14 июня 2014 г.
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 14 июня 2014 г.
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Ben K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 9 июня 2014 г.
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Группы Philippines, 5 июня 2014 г.
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Anna C. Группы Philippines, 16 мая 2014 г.
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6,3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers
Md R. Индивидуальные туристы Bangladesh, 16 мая 2014 г.
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sugbutel Family Hotel СебуSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Экстерьер отеляSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02