или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Лобби Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеля Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комната Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер
Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Номер Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 30
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 195 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
6,9
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (195)
Отсортировать по:
Anna L. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 23 сентября 2012 г.
хорошее расположение

все новое, чистое
7,7
Останавливались на одну ночь. Не спала всю ночь из-за нереального холода (кондиционеры в спальных помещениях работают наверно на самой низкой температуре). Все новенькое, чистенькое, до молла и пирсов можно дойти пешком (при желании). Можно оставить багаж 25 песо за одну сумку за один день.
Alexander C. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 28 июня 2012 г.
Большой гест.

Цена,рядом молл.
7
Большой отель и под общие номера отдано большое помещение,разделённое на комнаты для 8 человек.Бельё в стоимость не входит,но его можно докупить за доп.плату,впрочем как и одеяло и т.д.Интернет работает хорошо.Камера хранения платная и находится на 1 этаже,что не удобно.Удобства на этаже.Рядом большой молл и можно гулять насколько часов.Завтраки не понравились,лучше пройтись до молла.До аэропорта далековато,но с 3-мя пересадками можно доехать(на джипни).А такси рядом дежурят постоянно.
Robert G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 26 октября 2014 г.
cheap . but good.

locations... cheap rate.
7,3
Its okay ...
Beverly T. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 октября 2014 г.
staff needs training!

location, affordable
6
Was a bit disappointed because staff were noisy when coming up and down the elevator. They even bang the door without any consideration to the guests staying in the rooms near the entrance. Keys were rattled, doors were banged, loud voices. Should have a training to give the utmost consideration to the guests. Location was great though and hotel was clean.
Rianne R. Индивидуальные туристы Netherlands, 13 октября 2014 г.
Easy for a night

Location, privacy, staff
6,3
The place is fine for just a night between airport and ferry. It's close to the sm mall for some shopping and food. Walking there during the day is okay but take a taxi in the night. The beds are not comfortable and small. Air conditioning is put on at night so you end up freezing. For an extra blanket you have to pay 40pesos.
Beverly T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 12 октября 2014 г.
affordable for stopovers

affordable, location, clean
7
affordable hotel good for stopovers when you have onward flight. near shopping mall. location is Ok.
Nathan T. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 сентября 2014 г.
Not deserving of high rating.

cleanliness, dorm bed curtain privacy
3,7
Rude and unhelpful staff, must hand over drivers license for linen rental! Cold showers ENTIRE stay, all broken shower heads in the men bathroom. Major roadworks happening out front of hotel. Have to pay for locker use. Need to walk through horrible area to get to the closest "restaurants" at SM mall. Lobby feels like a hospital waiting room, and the waiting times are long. Religious iconography in lobby.
Noli P. Пары United States of America, 13 сентября 2014 г.
Fantastic!

Great location! So clean! Best service!
10
Great experience !
Primitivo P. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 31 августа 2014 г.
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Пары Germany, 31 августа 2014 г.
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sugbutel Family Hotel СебуSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - ЛоббиSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Стойка регистрации  Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Интерьер отеляSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Ванная комнатаSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - НомерSugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Sugbutel Family Hotel Себу - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3B07