или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Центральный район Янгона, Янгон, Мьянма (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Паб Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Ресторан Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Ресторан Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Ресторан Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Стойка регистрации  Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Номер Сьют Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеля Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Номер Сьют Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Номер Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Комната для переговоров Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Комната для переговоров Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Бассейн Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Спортзал Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Ресторан Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Номер Сьют Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Ресторан
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Вид Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Вид Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеля Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеля Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеля Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центральный район Янгона Количество номеров: 479
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 993 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,5
Состояние отеля
8,5
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
8,1
Все отзывы (993)
Сортировать по:
Sergey S. Индивидуальные туристы Russia, 7 января 2014 г.
Отличный отель

Все понравилось
10
Что можно сказать против Шан-Гри-Ла? Ничего против, все только ЗА! Отличный отель, соотношение цены и качества обслуживания на высоте.
Yana P. Пары Russia, 2 февраля 2013 г.
Новый достойный отель

Новый, хорошие завтраки
9,3
Останавливались с мужем на одну ночь. Отель новый, чистый, типичный бизнес отель. Для Янгона - вообще прекрасный вариант! Хорошие завтраки, выбор приличный. Муж видел вечерний буфет, сказал, что все выглядит очень достойно. Зря не пошли, так как ресторан, который мы бронировали, L'Opera, был совершенно ужасным.
Maria K. Пары Russia, 11 декабря 2012 г.
Отличный бизнес-отель

Стильные и просторные номера с бизнес-уклоном
10
Стильный номер на 18-м этаже с видом на Шведагон. Высокий уровень комфорта и отделки. Кондиционер, отличная сантехника, бесплатная питьевая вода, бесплатный и быстрый WiFi. Кроме кровати, небольшая тахта у окна. Полноценный письменный стол, за которым можно работать на ноутбуке. Шикарное лобби в национальном стиле, на первом этаже расположены бутики. Отзывчивый персонал. Пагода Суле и СкоттМаркет в шаговой доступности.
Рестораны: Напротив отеля башня Сакура с рестораном SKY бар. Напитки хороши, есть не рекомендуем - отравились.
Igor K. Пары Russia, 16 ноября 2012 г.
Современный отель, в хорошем месте, хорошие номера

Красиво и уютно.
10
Останавливаемся в отеле начиная с 2008-го года. Очень удобно, хорошие номера, особенно после реконструкции, которая завершилась в апреле 2012 года. Есть с чем сравнивать. Великолепная кухня. Завтарки просто потрясающие. Рядом - пагода Суле, тогровые центры, рынок, ж/д вокзал и пр. Нам очень нравится.
Satoshi N. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 16 августа 2014 г.
My favorite hotel in downtown

heart of downtown, staff's friendliness, modern facilities
9,3
This is my fifth time stay at Traders/Shangri-La. The reception told me so and welcomed me with a gift box of chocolates probably because I am a Gold Circle member. I feel at home at this hotel when I stay in Yangon.
Cheong W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 12 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel Good Buffet Comfortable Room Convenient

good massage at the hotel spa, buffet is good and room comfortable;
9,3
All staff are friendly and helpful; staffs at level 2 lounge provide good service & friendly; Overall, everything is good, will come back to stay during next visit and recommend to friends and relatives to book this hotel.
Cheong W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 10 августа 2014 г.
suitable for family, couples & business travellers

many selection and nice food during breakfast and dinner buffet, good cost saving for beer during happy hour (must drink), nice room
9
we stayed for total 3 nights; the room was clean and comfortable, mattress & pillow were comfortable, given high floor and had nice view (pagoda and river / sea view); but try not to stay in Corner room at 18 floor if possible (maybe due to lunar 7th month); on 2nd night, our room was not tidy (maybe they have overlooked or forgotten); room service pretty fast; centralised location and is convenient; pretty near est. 100m from hotel has one medium supermarket cum shopping mall; tried black coffee and mini pizza at mall, it was nice & price was very reasonable; tight security at the hotel main entrance (so feeling safe) and need to screen through every time when we walk into the hotel; many taxis available outside hotel main entrance; normal taxis fare to airport 10,000 kyats and require 45-60mins during weekday office hour; overall, we liked this hotel, will come back to stay during our next visit and will recommend to friends & relatives; however, the rate per night stay is considered very expensive....
Ailing W. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 1 августа 2014 г.
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Clean
6
Good but i find Yangon Hotel Rate was slightly on the high side
Liam K. Группы Ireland, 28 июля 2014 г.
Not quite 5star but probably as good as you'll get

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Really nice breakfast buffet. The gym is also quite nice, as is the bar on-site. The food in the evening was a little disappointing so I'd recommend avoiding it and going out exploring the city for your lunch/dinner.
Xavier C. Бизнес-путешественники France, 26 июля 2014 г.
Great luxury location

Perfect location / good service / nice view
7,3
Very good hotel, right in the center by the Sule Pagoda. The room is nice, good views and great breakfast (was not included)

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel ЯнгонSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - ПабSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - РесторанSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - РесторанSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - РесторанSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Стойка регистрации  Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Номер СьютSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеляSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Номер СьютSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - НомерSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Комната для переговоровSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Комната для переговоровSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Бассейн Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - СпортзалSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - РесторанSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Номер СьютSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - РесторанSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - ВидSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - ВидSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеляSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеляSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеляSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Янгон - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C06