или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Моалбоал, Себу, Филиппины 6032 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Sumisid Lodge Себу - Вид Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Sumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Sumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Sumisid Lodge Себу - Шведский стол Sumisid Lodge Себу - Шведский стол Sumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеля Sumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдых Sumisid Lodge Себу - Номер Sumisid Lodge Себу - Экстерьер отеля Sumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеля Sumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеля Sumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеля
Sumisid Lodge Себу - Отдых и развлечения Sumisid Lodge Себу - Отдых и развлечения Sumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеля Sumisid Lodge Себу - Номер Sumisid Lodge Себу - Балкон Sumisid Lodge Себу - Окрестности
Расположение: Моалбоал Количество номеров: 10
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 11 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (11)
Отсортировать по:
Smile A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Jui-Shen T. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 21 мая 2014 г.
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Группы United Kingdom, 11 марта 2013 г.
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Пары Australia, 15 января 2013 г.
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Пары Australia, 12 января 2013 г.
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Пары Norway, 12 ноября 2012 г.
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Достопримечательности: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 27 мая 2011 г.
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Группы Finland, 30 декабря 2010 г.
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Hong H. Пары South Korea, 5 декабря 2014 г.
모알보알이라는 작은 마을에 있는 작은 숙소

심플하지만 맛있는 조식, 테라스뷰, 직원들의 친절함
8
숙소는 조금 어둡고 습기가 많은 편이였지만 테라스에서 산미구엘 한잔하며 석양을 바라보기에는 너무 좋았다 직원들도 친절하고 조식도 맛있는 편이다 따뜻한 물도 대체로 잘 나왔고 에어컨도 잘 가동되었고.... 딱히 불편함 없이 잘 지내다 온 듯 싶다. 한국인들이 별로 없으므로 조용한 곳에서의 휴식을 원한다면 추천하고 싶다. 숙소 바로 앞에 있는 바다에서 스노클링도 가능하다 운이 좋으면 정어리떼도 볼 수 있다
Akira I. Группы Japan, 17 сентября 2012 г.
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Sumisid Lodge СебуSumisid Lodge Себу - ВидSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Себу - БалконSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Себу - БалконSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Себу - Шведский столSumisid Lodge Себу - Шведский столSumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Себу - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Себу - НомерSumisid Lodge Себу - Экстерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Себу - Отдых и развлеченияSumisid Lodge Себу - Отдых и развлеченияSumisid Lodge Себу - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Себу - НомерSumisid Lodge Себу - БалконSumisid Lodge Себу - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3B05