Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Моалбол, Моалбол, Филиппины 6032

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 13 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,2
Обслуживание
7,7
Состояние отеля
8,2
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (13)
Сортировка по:
Johan H. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 20 февраля 2015 г.
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Smile A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 6 ноября 2014 г.
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jui-Shen T. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 21 мая 2014 г.
good

good
10
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tom R. Группы United Kingdom, 11 марта 2013 г.
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ingrid N. Пары Australia, 15 января 2013 г.
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ingrid N. Пары Australia, 12 января 2013 г.
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Henning M. Пары Norway, 12 ноября 2012 г.
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Достопримечательности: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Heejoon K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 27 мая 2011 г.
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Niklas L. Группы Finland, 30 декабря 2010 г.
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Martin G. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 27 октября 2015 г.
Super gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Direkt am Strand gelegenes und gepflegtes Hotel
8
Super Strandlage, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel. Kein TV im Superior Room. Sehr einfache Zimmereonrichtung, sehr sauber.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Sumisid Lodge МоалболSumisid Lodge Моалбол - ВидSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Моалбол - БалконSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Моалбол - БалконSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Шведский столSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Шведский столSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Спорт и активный отдыхSumisid Lodge Моалбол - НомерSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Экстерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Отдых и развлеченияSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Интерьер отеляSumisid Lodge Моалбол - НомерSumisid Lodge Моалбол - БалконSumisid Lodge Моалбол - Окрестности


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C01