или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Summerwood Guesthouse

28 Jonkershoek Road, Стелленбос, Стелленбос, Южная Африка 7600 (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Бассейн Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Гостиная Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ресторан Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Лобби Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ванная комната Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Номер Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Балкон Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Сад Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ресторан
Расположение: Стелленбос Количество номеров: 9
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,4

По 11 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,3
Расположение
9,5
Обслуживание
9,8
Состояние отеля
9,8
Удобство номера
9,6
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (11)
Сортировать по:
Karen T. Пары Malaysia, 25 апреля 2014 г.
Big comfortable room with free wifi

Big nice room, free wifi & friendly staffs
9,3
very warm & welcoming place, highly recommended :)
Christoph N. Пары Belgium, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Superb !

Close to town ...beautifull venue
8
Very big rooms, nice & comfy , staff excellent and very near to restaurants & shops
Jan T. Пары Sweden, 22 февраля 2014 г.
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch

freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
9,3
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Luca S. Индивидуальные туристы Italy, 20 декабря 2013 г.
A very nice stay

Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
9
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Wendy C. Пары Canada, 12 ноября 2013 г.
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands

Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
9,7
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Ronel O. Пары South Africa, 21 апреля 2013 г.
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!

Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
10
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Morten T. Пары Norway, 25 марта 2013 г.
A perfect stay at summerwood!

Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
9,3
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
John C. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 15 марта 2013 г.
Unforgettable!

Summerwood Guesthouse
10
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Adam M. Группы 6 сентября 2012 г.
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!

Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
9,7
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Рестораны: Near to all the wineries. One must go to DELAIR for lunch & Rust En Vreda for the 6 course degustation menu. You will remember both as truly wonderful experiences
Anne K. Пары Netherlands, 5 ноября 2013 г.
Zeer aan te bevelen!

Grote mooie kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, goed zwembad
9,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Summerwood Guesthouse СтелленбосSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Бассейн Summerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - ГостинаяSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - РесторанSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - ЛоббиSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ванная комнатаSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - НомерSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - БалконSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - СадSummerwood Guesthouse Стелленбос - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05